user review

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Don't waste your money
    Krishna Hari on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    I used this phone for 2 years. Bad experience. Repeated software problem, overheating, gets off unexpectedly totally disappointing product. Don't waste money.

  • Worst product
    shilpa choran on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    It's a worst product . Sound is very low. Hanging problem. Never buy

  • Worst Phone...wastage of money
    Nishit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I have used it two days only and sharing my words. Never buy this product, it has several issues, the camera is worst, video quality is very bad, lack of clarity in video player, the ringtones cant be changed, very poor battery performance. 4g speed is worst cmparing with other phones. Total Wastage of money.

  • Worst experience ever!
    Amit Kumar Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Its not a good phone.soumd is very less.not a good buy for me.

  • Worst experience ever!
    Suhas Suresh on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    The worst ever... If u see in the specs it is 8 gb but only 4 gb is usable...

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    I love lava x50 like my iphone-6

  • Worth every penny
    Amit verma Verma on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Nice phone but one feature missing otg support not available...,.

  • Wonderful
    SUSHANT KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Good mobile set in range of 7k. Picture quality is also Good, but battery is not good. Battery backup is not good.camera is ok.

  • Awesome
    Sunil kumar Verma on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Great product by lava I am using Jio 4g in it trust me it is better than Samsung 4g or any other 4g phony because there is no heating issue in this phone and no legs at all the battery is very good overall a great product in 7k.

  • Great
    Vipul Kaushik on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Awesome product with glossy finish and and 7k bucks is good to go for a 2gb RAM phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status