user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Bishu Sen on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Awesome phone.. Just go for it Highly Recommended

  • Brilliant
    Deepanshu kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    After 15 day using :- 1) battery life good 2) camera is very good 3) working perfectly 4) no lacking problems Over all phone are preety good nd smoothly working

  • Must buy!
    Harshith Narahari on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Actually a dream phone for regular users... Go for 2016 model if you want improved specs.( 32 gb storage, Snapdragon 600 series processor) Overall this phone is a good package. Once you buy the phone remember to calibrate the battery. Battery easily lasts for 2 or more days.. Last but not the least, thanks flipkart for the swift delivery.

  • Awesome
    ASUTOSH SHUKLA on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    GO FOR IT...BLINDLY Prosઃ 32 gb internal 13 mp 5 mp camera excellent result Different modes of shooting never let us down.. Processor upgraded to 615 from 410 of 16 gb version On top of that 5000 Mah battery is stunning Gives full 2 days with data connection is on Display superb Dedicated slot for sd card..(in most of phones nowadays they give hybrid slot) Now 2 gb RAM may be found less as 3 gb is in fashion..but Out of २ gb i have found 800 900 mb free all the time I hv played high end games..like age of empire sim city... racing games without lags.. So go and go for it Cons Somewat heavier..

  • Good Product from ASUS
    DR. RAJESH BANSAL on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    ASUS ZENFONE MAX is best phone. I have also appreciate from Flipkart. Flipkart Service is better than other Online Shopping portal. An excellent mobile phone at this rate!. I have been using it for the past one week and there are no issues till now. Pros: 1. Powerful battery: I needed to charge it only after 3 days though i used it for around 9 hours a day. Has good standby time. (Non-removable battery is the only problem) 2. RAM and ROM: It is hard to find a phone with 2gb ram and 16gb inbuilt memory . No heating issues too. 3. Camera: 13MP rear Camera is great, not so good in darkness. 5MP Front camera is good. Cons: 2. Resolution is HD 1280X720. Might have been full HD. Hot features like fingerprint sensor is also lacking. But you can't complain as it has lots of other jaw dropping features. And as usual, Excellent one day delivery from Flipkart! If you wanna go for any decent budget phone with excellent battery, choose Zenfone Max without thinking! Jio Welcome offer also available on this Phone. We have very appreciate. Very Very Thankfull to FLIPKART.

  • Good phone
    Sharvadh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Plus points:1)Big Screen 2)Very Stylish with Leather cover 3)Good set of cameras 4)Good touch and display 5)A huge amount of built in apps 6)5000 mah battery(last for 2.5 days) Cons:1)RAM usage increases very much after 5-6 days.Don't know why?? 2)Very big as well weighty.Unable to manage. Conclusion: Best phone under 10K

  • Super!
    Debangshu Sett on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    Reviewed after 2 months of use.... Excellent phone, support FAT 32 memory cards and pendrives. You can even use USB mouse and keyboard via OTG. When you connect otherphones via otg and usb directly it will be shown in the file manager. Battery last on heavy usage upto 2 days or more. Camera is excellent with a variety of modes..Camera resolution supports all memory cards above class 1. Charging is a bit slow but you can charge at night and it wont be a problem. Camera is superb in outdoor and indoor during day and at night with flash but tge photos will have some noise( hazy) if taken in low light without flash. Scrren is scratch proof. I will add my review further on further use. Give a thumbs up if you like it. :)

  • After the use of 7 days!!!!
    Vibhor Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    Pros:- by Performance of Device Excellent Battery Good Display Good Camera User Interface quiet good as MI devices Cons:- only (1) I feel is WEIGHT. Conclusion:- Right now!! Its the best in the price range.(THUMBS UP ASUS)

  • jabardast phone
    Vishal Tanderwal on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    it has been beated all the phone for the same budget" good battery backup good...... good camera quality.............. no battery heating............ good looking............. it is not heavy in his given weight.....

  • Ek no. Phone
    Vivek SONAWANE on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    It has a good camera quality. Has a huge battery life. Speaker is great. Games and apps run smoothly. Its just a little bit heavy. ( cause of the huge battery ) Everything else is great. And awesome service Flipkart ! just got it in 2 days after ordering :D

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status