Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 191 Rating
  • 5 star

    131

  • 4 star

    22

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 191 Rating

User Reviews of ਐਪਲ iPhone XS Max

  • Great upgrade from iPhone 7
    Riz on Amazon.in | 26-10-2019

    Great phone with lot’s of new features Finally i am using dual sim in an iPhone

  • Hello iPhone
    ANOOP YADAV on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

    Bought for my little bro.

  • Worth of every penny.
    Kaustuv on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Worth of every penny. The best phone for gaming.

  • Worst mobile
    Rohith on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    DONT EVER TAKE THIS MOBILE. it hangs a lot face lock is not working no fingerprint reader screen is very much rough .

  • Good
    vishal on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    King of phones

  • Good phone that will live for years.
    Basil on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    I won’t think about upgrading for the next 5 years. This phone has everything apple does. Only 20% hike in performance if you compare with 11 Pro Max. the dual lens cameras are good enough for instagram and regular social media. No night mode though.

  • fb
    Rajkumar panth on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    it is a best product from iphone

  • Overall very good phone
    Amit on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    Camera- 4.55 , performance 4.55, battery 45, quality 4.55, internet speed 3.55

  • Product quality
    ASHOK KUMAR on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Great phone! As usual very costly! Back and front glass are prone to breakages on a small fall. Replacement of glass is very costly

  • It's Better than your organs
    Dhairya on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    I Genuinely loved this device. It is just flawless. I first ordered a 64gb device after selling my left kidney but then i thought the space was less , so i sold by right kidney and got 128 gb. Right now i am on dialysis but life seems to be perfect with this device. But i had one problem. To purchase its accessories i had to sell my neighbours kidneys and his family is sad because of this but even he loved this phone. I highly recommend this device to everyone with 2 healthy kidneys. Go for it . Apple Rocks.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status