user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 191 Rating
  • 5 star

    131

  • 4 star

    22

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    29

Based on 191 Rating

user review

  • Confused
    balasaheb on Amazon.in | 10-02-2020

    I m confused to buy 8plus or XR. How dual sim works in XR

  • Always the best one in mobile phones
    Kuldeep Pathak on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Value for money... Apple iphone the best in class, camera quality is superb, battery life is now more than the older version.

  • Defective product by Appario
    shalini on Amazon.in | 14-01-2020

    Got a defect product from seller Appario Retail Ltd. i would not recommend to buy apple products via Amazon .It's all crap !

  • Buyers beware
    Balaji N. on Amazon.in | 11-01-2020

    May month production products is under sale please don’t buy this online and risk your money. Directly buy from Apple store or planet mini

  • Waste of money
    Suprity on Amazon.in | 01-01-2020

    Nothing

  • Such a nice deal
    Monu meel on Amazon.in | 01-01-2020

    Best deal from amazon,thanks amazon for a good product

  • Great pick !
    Aditya Vij on Amazon.in | 02-12-2019

    ♥️

  • Why you want upgrade to iPhone xs max
    pavan on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    I Bought the iPhone XS Max as an upgrade to my oneplus 6T, a huge difference in itself. Why I upgrade to iphone xs max :- I wanna use ios device because over 5 years i am android user so i decided to upgrade to ios i.e. iphone xs max. Advantage:- Although the dimensions are the same, the XS Max has edge-to-edge screen which has incredible colours and clarity. I love everything about this phone and I'm glad I went for it over the XS. I'm REALLY glad I went for the Silver version though, as I was torn between all three colours - however, the Gold one is not the shade I hoped it would be, and often reminds me of a makeup palette, so I'm glad I went for the silver as it will go with any colour phone case. Disadvantage:- One of the main issues I have is with reaching and holding it in one hand. As expected, it is difficult to reach the top of the screen with one hand which can be overcome with gestures using the bottom of the screen, however I sometimes find I lose my grip when typing with one hand as it seems 'top heavy', in a sense, especially when walking. Of course this is overcome by using two hands, but again I find my left thumb touches the screen which can sometimes mess with my inputs on the keyboardmultitasking, which is triggered by swiping on the bottom of the screen. Not the end of the World as that just comes with the shape and size of the phonescreen, and doesn't bother me enough to regret buying the phone. The rear glass casing looks amazing, though, and really adds something to the phone. I don't use a case so my phone is very slippy when on any non-even surface e.g. pillow, chair etc which is a pain but that's only because I don't have a case yet.

  • Price high
    srinivasa rao on Amazon.in | 17-11-2019

    Good product but price wise very expensive in india

  • Excellent Phone
    Abhijit Borah on Amazon.in | 26-10-2019

    Got this for 1.09lakhs, supper deal

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status