user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Hangs multiple times
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-10-2019

    I will rate one start for this product. My experience of using this phone for one week is sub-par, multiple times in this one week this phone hanged. Many time even home screen was hanged i have installed only five additional apps quora, amazon, facebook, whatsapp and google maps. Please refrain from purchasing this phone. It is waste of money.

  • 11 pro Max
    G G. on Amazon.in | 19-10-2019

     11 Pro Max 256 GB phone hanged last 12 hours continues

  • Must buy!
    Aravind Nath R on Flipkart.com | 12-10-2019

    Camera and battery life s the best in this iPhone.. the os 13 very fluid .. one of the best products for Apple

  • Awesome phone!!
    Mary Catherine on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    In love with it

  • Must buy!
    Vishal Hasija on Flipkart.com | 12-10-2019

    It’s a beast, what a device... in love with it

  • Not Value For Money
    Ravi on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    Moving Android to IOS Very Difficult Btw Good phone but not value for money

  • Nice buttery smooth in iOS 13 only
    ravisde on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    I pre ordered the item on sept 21 and received ok 2 Oct . It was in iOS 13 . It is buttery smooth and nice and there was an update of ios13.1.2 available. But after updating I stuck in Apple logo. I could not create a return in Amazon as it's asked me to contact Apple. I wonder why is that.

  • Fab
    R3 on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    Decent packaging and shipping

  • Apple is best
    Naman GoyaL'Ss on Amazon.in | 29-09-2019

    Osm product

  • Beast Phone of The Year!
    Hitesh kumawat on Amazon.in | 19-09-2019

    The triple cameras on the iPhone 11 Pro Max now give Apple the best camera phone, thanks to its great Night mode and improved Smart HDR,a huge improvement in battery life Up to 20 hours video playback; up to 12 hours video streaming ... Apple's slow-motion selfies are fun at 120 fps. Apple has given the Pro moniker to the iPhones for the first time. Everything is improved and everything feels better. It comes with a new Lightning to USB Cable with 5W USB Power Adapter. With Display of 6.5-inch Super Retina XDR display with HDR,True Tone, Splash, Water, and Dust Resistant, Water-resistant to a depth of 4 meters for up to 30 minutes IP68, Triple 12MP cameras Ultra Wide, Wide, Telephoto with Portrait mode, Night mode, Auto Adjustments, next-generation Smart HDR and 4K video up to 60 fps with extended dynamic range.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status