user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Worth the money
    RAKESH KUMAR BARAJ on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    excellent phone, no lagging, but camera performance not well but adjustable . but in this range no amoled screen is quite disappointing .

  • Good quality product
    GOPAL DAS on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    good phone

  • Best in the market!
    Hemal Dani on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Awesome killer from Samsung. No lag, no heating, little bloatware. Some small stupid Samsung tweaks but overall very very enjoyable device. Battery is surprisingly amazing with fast charge. Camera is normal. Touch and sensors are rocking.

  • Four Stars
    Vijay Saradhi P on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Nice and Worthy.. It's a awesome mobile with awesome features and it's very handy and comfortable to hold it in our hands..... I just loved the phone ...... and best delivery Thank you Flipkart....

  • Super!
    Saniur Rahaman on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I am using this phone for the past 1 month. And have to admit, i am really impressed. I am not a Samsung fan. But gotta give credit for this handset. 1. Looks wise its the best in class (below 20,000). 2. Metal body with Gorilla glass IV makes it a premium bodied cellphone. 3. The performance of Exynos 7870 is flawless. I am not a heavy gamer so maybe i didn't encounter lags or crashes. But it works flawlessly for games likes asphalt 8, gta etc. 4. Have to admit, its camera is the best in class, i have not used honor 8 but i compared it with moto g4+ and it clicked better, more detailed and natural pictures of the same thing at the same time. I will surely recommend it if you want a great camera phone for mid range budget. 5. The viewing angle is not as good as redmi note 4 or moto g5. But the colour reproduction is great nevertheless. 5. The biggest advantage is it doesn't get as heated as any redmi note3/4 or moto g4+/5. It doest get much heated. So that's a great thing about this phone. 5. The disappointment is it's battery. It can go 24 hours if you just talk and surf net minimum. But if you are continuously youtubing or video calling or online gaming then it goes around for 10-14 hours max. This is a serious disappointment as i am always playing Clash of clans. But not an issue I have a 20000mah mi power bank, so its a win win for me. 6. Battery takes around 80 minutes to fully charge so i would say that's fast as it doesn't have turbo charging facility. On my opinion, i would surely give this phone a thumbs up. Your opinions may vary, but i have used this phone and above mentioned phones and i have shared what i experienced. That's why i reviewed it a month after purchasing.

  • Excellent
    Rajkamal Dandu on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    It's superb

  • Worth every penny
    Muidul Islam on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    GALAXY ON NXT. The mobile is good enough for daily uses.. But battery & camera department lacks a little bit. Battery does average performance & Camera could have been better keeping the price range. Afterall an Awesome mobile.

  • Terrific
    Kannan G on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    I am writing after 1 week use. The phone has stunning looks and really smooth to operate. I was using 5.5 inch mobile previously but this 5.5 is compact compared to the previous YU YUREKA. Battery backup is really good. I'm using Jio 4G yet battery is good. No heating too. Very good display. Finger print sensor is also good responsive. When I hold the device in hand it feels like a class device. I'm fully satisfied with it.

  • First Impression
    vinay mittal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    So as usual i received the phone within 40hrs, Thanks to flipkart. Now i will share my instant experience after using the phone. Main Config : 3GB Ram / 32GB Internal , Processor made by Samsung which very amazing. 1. About Looks : Very very impressive like a premium phone but back side is not so attractive, it's look a like Redmi Series Phone's as well as back camera edge style is boring but you can negotiate. (5/4) 2. Screen Quality : Of course not impressive coz No AMOLED Screen so the contrast of the screen is not good (5/3) 3. Camera Quality : I'm not impress with the picture quality coz its not what Samsung provide even in his low range phones, if you compare with moto series phones i will give 10/7 to samsung and moto 10/9 (Just For Galaxy OnNXT & Moto G4 Plus & all other variants) also the shake reduction rate on this phone is very bad, After taking the picture (naturally our hand shake little bit) the picture is blurry or shaked. 4. Sensors : Well there is lots of sensor missing in this phone but don't worry you can easily manage except "Gyroscope" this sensor is not available in this phone so if you are VR Stuff Lover this phone is not for you coz you can't play VR stuff. (5/3) 5. Sound : Not for who listing the music on speakers, While ringing it's good but not excellent (5/4) 6. Accessories : Yes this phone is make in india but the build quality of charger is pathetic also handfree given with this phone is old and painful (like nokia phones) coz few years ago samsung giving buds(soft rubber) handfree in this budget. (5/2) 7. Packaging : Well I'm shocked in packaging too as soon as i see the samsung box it's look they given me a 2 year old box :/ (5/1) I have not tried games coz i'm not game geek but it will gives you super speed with games too coz Samsung processor is very fast. People bought this phone coz samsung release 32GB Internal 1st time in this budget like me but guys believe me they was out lots of wonderful things from this phone Like Amoled Screen, Fast Charging, Buds Handfree and few others which make your phone beautiful and powerful. This phone is over priced (15000 Max) if you wan't this phone i will suggest you bought this with cashback offers. I will update after 1 or 2 months.

  • Super!
    Kanish on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Awesome phone....... great looks and great build quality looks very premium. Good and quick delivery by flipkart. Review after useing for 2 weeks. Pros. Great battery life Good build quality No lagging No heating Good camera Great fingerprint sensor Cons... Not yet any.....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status