user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • i want realme c1 duplicate bill
    Vasant Mahadev Salve on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    i want my mobile purches duplicate bill my name is vasant mahadev salve

  • Excellent product
    Vivek S Gaikwad on Amazon.in | 29-11-2019

    Excellent product

  • default apps deletion is not possible
    BharathP on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    phone is good. it stuck some times. but overall good. default apps like google movies, music which are not used at all, are not in delete option. its a pain when memory reaches its peak after some months.

  • Nice mobile
    Sachin Pathave on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    Very nice

  • Harassment issue
    Sreejani Chakraborty on Amazon.in | 09-09-2019

    This product has a manufactured defect. With in 10 days it's stop acting properly. I am very disappointed with this product. And amazon doesn't pay any attention into the replace or refund process. I feel very harassed.

  • Not good
    Krsna Rai on Amazon.in | 08-09-2019

    Not good

  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 30-08-2019

    Battery backup is very good.

  • WISHES FULFILLING AMAZON SHOP
    Anil Chauhan on Amazon.in | 27-08-2019

    Actually I bought the set for one of my friend. Eversince purchase, he didn't complain any problem in the set. He is happy owning it. After all AMAZON is a great online shop which always make people smile. LOVE U AMAZON !!!!

  • Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-08-2019

    Goodp product

  • Ok
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 22-08-2019

    The Overall performance of this mobile is okay. Battery is gud. but its rear camera is very poor.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status