user review

Overall Rating
2.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Absolute rubbish!
    ABHAY KUMAR GUPTA on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Not so good.

  • Useless product
    Jitendra Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    JBL earphone broke within a month and as a replacemwnt got a bad quality earphone. Adapter and usb cable broke within 4 months of use. The phone lost snappiness after installing apps such as messenger, facebook and battery drains quickly with such apps. So many dust particle inside my camera module got after few months. The box of this mobile says 3000 mah battery but all the softwares i installed shows 2000 mah so not sure about battery capacity. No updates at all. I recommand not to buy this phone. Overall my impression is that Panasonic does not care about its customers once you have bought the phone.

  • not working lte network
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    desplya is too worst it damage 3 time and jio also not working

  • Did not meet expectations
    Sri Rama Krishna Chalamalasetty on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    After 3 Months of use mobile display got damaged and power button not working. I asked to service center the same but they are failed to help. I think seller sold display infected phone. Not satisfied at all..very very Disappointed..I wasted my valuable money.. Think twice before you go this product...And beware of this seller....

  • Waste of money!
    Jignesh Trivedi on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    There is nothing like 2 GB ram. 13 mp camera is like 3 mp. why Panasonic, a electronics giant involve in such cheap mobile phone? Please don't buy it . Of course a marvellous service by flipkart in time.

  • Terrible product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Guys its not working on 4g..jio 4g sim is not working in this phone. Its not has a band 40 which most of Indian company providing.

  • Hate
    Amit Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    This phone hangs too much.I suggests not to buy this phone at this price,u may find better phone

  • excilent .......
    Ranit Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    the phone features is must good.....& also camera quality is so good.....android version lollypop...mobile design is also cool...

  • Good mobile
    anoop yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2016

    This phone is very nice and handy to use. I am using it from last two months and i am totakly satisfied. I am blackberry loyalist and i appreciate my first android experience on Panasonic.

  • Excellent phone.........
    Vinita Shah on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    Awesome phone and lots of new future. Works very smoothly. Camera quality wow. I love this phone no esuse in touch.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status