user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 25 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 25 Rating

user review

  • Hang and power off automatically
    mln swamy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After using three days mobile getting hagged And getting switch off automatically. Charging was 80% while on call switched off automatically when power on it shows battery charging 20 %

  • Best phone at this price.
    Atul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best phone at this price 1682020. liked it very much. Only problem i found was their was a little heating issue while normal using.

  • Value for money
    Sunny on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best product good speed worth price Panasonic always trusted brand

  • Budget phone
    Pulkit Bhatia on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product in budget..

  • Updated version of Android 9..Eluga I7 Enterprise Edition
    Abhishek on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Okk I am writing a review after using one day .. I gifted this mobile to my mother and she liked a lot .. First of all I let you know this is an updated version of Eluga I7..as you can check on the pictures posted by me ..it's Eluga I7 Enterprise Edition.. And this is updated to Android 9.0 pie.. Whereas the Normal Version is only Android 7 version which is available on Flipkart. This mobile does not have tray SIM slot..rather you can open the back cover and easily insert both the SIM and Memory card..and has Non Hybrid Sim Slots..But point to note here is SIM 1 is Micro and SIM 2 Nano .. Camera quality is gud not so gorgeous with 8MP for both Front and Back ..with Flash Led lights on both sides..you can't expect more in this price range . The best thing is it's Battery Back up of 4000 MAH.. Videos run smooth you tube and all. You can increase the Storage space .. accordingly. Doesn't support quick charging so it takes time for charging but the battery backup is worth . My Verdict would be if you are getting so many features fr a price of 6499 ..it's worth buying .. A thumbs up from me.

  • Substandard phone.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Had purchased an older model of Panasonic Eluga a couple of years ago for a family member. Still working well. Based on that experience I purchased this newer model i7, but it was such a big disappointment. Phone was excruciatingly slow, photos were grainy and many more issues. Didn't expect such low quality from a well known brand. Fortunately I was able to return it.

  • Good phone for senior citizens
    AmazonCustomer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone is an alternative to chinese companies flooding the market. Display is very dull, fingerprint sensor at times doesnt work, but not a deal breaker, can live with it. Low quality screen guard already stuck when delivered makes the display worse. There was an extra screen guard, wondering if I got a returned product, box seemed sealed and all though. Apart from that, its a good VFM < ₹7000 phone with a lot of features some of its competitors dont have. Its a functional smartphone without the unnecessary apps data stealing ones which comes loaded with other phones. Battery backup is good. Overall good for a senior citizen or users who dont waste their lives staring at cellphone screens and use it for communicating and a bit of internet usage.

  • Good in the price range. But don't expect high performance
    Subhajyoti De on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is the enterprise version I bought on 14 aug ,2020 for my father. After using the phone I think the phone is bit slower. This phone is not recommended for young generation. The click response time is bit slow. When I was first time setting up the phone and it was updating all the apps and the system update was running at the same time, the phone was very slow. But after all updation done it is working fine . If you want to buy it for parent or any old person with basic smartphone feature then go for it. This is a better phone than other phone brands available in this price range.

  • Nice
    A d gami on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Good
    Baljeet on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status