user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Chandan Jadeja on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    OSM Camera

  • Just wow!
    Raja Venkatachalam on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Good product

  • Best in the market!
    Prakash Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Why i giving 5 start..its intresting question..when i m watching the reviews about oppo f5 in youtube..what I found is majority of the vedio makers on this device said negatively about oppo f5..like the processor, Betarry and so others.. Even face unlock was also criticised by them.. Althoug I orderd oppo f5..I recived this device was in 13th Jan and after using of 4 days I am writing this review..Belive me there was not a single issue in terms of processor..Furter I surprised to see the betarry life..If i constantly used the device than it goes whole day and also betarry remaing upto 40 to 50 percent..It shoking.. I dont what happend in future in term of bettary..but for now betarry life is intresting..likewise evry one knows about the cemera and all..oppo and vivo both are known for cemerA.. Lastly i would like to conclude with that plz dont go through the youtube vedios if you like to buy this oppo f5 6gb ram..directly bye it and used than only you know about the device means what actual device it is..thanks

  • Wonderful
    Manoj Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Phone is awesome but the cover of mobile was not in good condition. There are so many scratches on the cover. It looks like an old cover.

  • Great product
    Rupa Biswas on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Awesome phone

  • Excellent
    Sanjay Kumar Awachare on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Very nice phone

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Nice gadget ...oppo

  • Simply awesome
    Arijit Bagchi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Very good product.

  • Nice product
    Ashish Dhar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Have been using the phone for now a week. Plus point it is light weight, fast and has ample space. Camara snaps from selfie Camara have good resolution but the back camera resolution is not so good. Good phone for selfie freeks. Minus points It uses its internal memory to store apps, although if you have 64 GB of internal memory then you should not ask for external memory. The home screen is as usual of oppo where all the apps show on screen. You cannot install the home launcher like nova, Google or CM as everytime you lock the screen you will have to click on nova launcher to enable it. By default it won't set. Overall good phone for selfie users

  • Really Nice
    Harry Sidhu on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Nice product ,Nice Home delivery service. GOOD EXPERIENCE

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status