user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    Dhananjai D Kini on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Good phone ...simple mobile..thanks to Nokia& Flipkart..till this day I am using the mobile without any problem....

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    the Nokia is very nice but it is fat and it's screen is very low

  • Just wow!
    Suresh Kanta on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    amazing...... Nokia is always Nokia

  • Wonderful
    Nakul Ratan on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    I ordered on 26th may and received on 28th may.. fast service and good product

  • Fabulous!
    Ravin Purani on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Value For Money Talk Only Mobile... Pros: 1. Long Battery Life 2. Very Light Weight and Compact 3. Music Quality is Fine to Good as per the price range 4. Call Recording Facility is somewhat unexpected from such a low-cost mobile 5. All Nokia Basic Mobile Features 6. Nice Look (in fact, many people praised the colour of my mobile - Shiny Orange) Cons: None. Because, Well for this price range, these are the maximum features one can provide in a sterdy and quality mobile with the trusted brand name - Nokia. I keep this mobile as a primary mobile for CALLING ONLY - in my work city, and it works exactly as I expect.

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Ganesh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Voice clarity is super long lasting battery 1000mah super

  • Terrific purchase
    Suresh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice product

  • Good choice
    Swagata Banerjee on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    This is very good phone because it is the best mobile company phone NOKIA.good battery backup. Nice screen and keypad.

  • Pretty good
    Arunkumar Ekambaram on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Superb mobile from Nokia excellent quality...

  • Must buy!
    Arun Kumar R S on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good mobile but shipping is delay.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status