Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 12 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 12 Rating

User Reviews of Mi 11X Pro 256GB 8GB RAM

  • Fantastic product
    Amazon buyer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What a Smartphone by Xiaomi! I am thoroughly impressed. I was using One Plus earlier but now One Plus doesn't stand a chance. No one is giving you Snapdragon 888 process at this killer price, so just go for this. Display is gorgeous and just unbeatable. Even Samsung Galaxy S21+ is no match in display. Latest E4 Amoled is magical – vivid colors, 1300 nits brightness, and 120Hz sampling refresh. You won't even notice such a small front camera punch hole. Camera is best in class. Time freeze motion mode, Telemacro and clone mode are just amazing features. Overall device feel so premium in hand thanks of top in class glass, ceramic and metal body.

  • Good is speed, but bad in camera
    sabarinath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a oneplus 5 user for the last 4 years. So I can only compare it with Oneplus 5. Mi 11X pro is having one of the worst front cameras. The output is too artificial. In terms of processor, it's good, but you should think twice if you are looking for a mobile with a good camera.

  • I like the speed of 888 processor need some improvement on camera
    birenkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Beautiful phone

  • Superb phone from Xiaomi but surely not the beast !
    Sambit Nath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Today I got the delivery of this phone in my Home town. Great Service Amazon India, Thanks !! The phone is Cosmic Black, 8GB RAM, 256GB Storage version. PROS: 1 Very decent-looking backside cover, not you feel like the cheap plastic one. 2 Came with ok Ok clear soft case. 3 Came with screen protectorcover loaded on the front screen. 4 The phone is very fast, reviewed after using for 20+ hours. CONS: 1 THE BATTERY LIFE IS NOT GOOD, IT DRAINS FAST. While I am trying to set up all the needed Andriod applications in this phone, the battery drains from 38% to 5% within 20 mins of use. 2 This phone is having a Heating issue after using for 30 mins only. If I play some heavy games for 1 hour, surely I can make an omelet on the backside of the phone

  • Games
    Anil Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This mobile equal to one plus9r , which is the best Mobile to game purpose send me reply to me

  • Bad phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bad phone laggs too much, camera is below average, display is good, higher refreshing rate, battery drain issue, that's it

  • Perfect Beast
    Sanjay Jaiswal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great price to performance ratio Go for it...

  • wonderful
    vamsi king on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Such an wonderful phone , everything is fast, wonderful display and feature packed

  • Battery and Camera quality
    Mohammed Hannan Baig on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got the product on time. Phone camera quality is very good and faster processing and charging are added benefits. I was able to charge my phone to 100% in leee than one hour. And it took 9 hours to discharge my phone to 1% while using hotspot and streaming high quality videos at the same time.

  • To more to then One hour for battery fully
    Shekhar Yadav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status