user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good choice
    Durgesh Suthar on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    This may be the best phone to buy under 30k. I change phones very often. Switched from iPhone 6 to OnePlus 5T and then to LG G6. LG is up to the mark with other phones. Wide angle camera is just awesome. You don't get this feature on any other phone and it is very useful camera feature to have. LG has also provided multiple small useful features in this phone. You can take your phone inside swimming pool. Battery life is okay and not so great.

  • Fabulous!
    Venkatesh Rajendran on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    I GOT LG G6 AT Rs.22240 EXCHANGE VALUE FINE PRODUCT SUPER CAMERA THANK YOU LG INDIA THANK'S FLIPKART FOR EXPRESS DELIVERY

  • Perfect product!
    Krishan on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    this mobile is superb. camera is very good.wide angle done work very smoothly. battery backup is also good. a big thumbups from me.

  • Super!
    Sayantan choudhury on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Giving 4.6 stars after using the Device for last 8 months Only one thing need to be improved that is Front Camera,On average lighting condition Quality of Front camera is not good. after update some minor improvements. Update of Android Version is not good otherwise it's the Best phone in this price bracket (Taking the Big Brands Like Lg Samsung etc not Oppo Vivo or Xiaomi). Just go for It.

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Great flagship phone at one plus price. Its a no brainer to buy. Special mention to the wide angle lens. Super useful when you are travelling. Image quality is very good. On par with s8 and iphone 8 Wide angle lens an added bonus. Overall performance is also very good

  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    I'm using this LG g6 for almost 2-3 months and here are the list of pros and cons Pros 1.best camera ever.its the best in indoor and outdoor lighting and in low lighting it's quite good .the manual camera mode and many mode provided by LG is one of the best. 2.display is natural and satisfying.auto brightness sensor is the best I have ever seen. 3.audio output from headfone jack is the best especially when u use branded earphones it's amazing. 4.lg provide the best phone experience.its never lags and almost 1-1.5 GB Ram is free.its fluent. 5.its waterproof and IP rating is ip68.and makes u feel free from dropping it in water and U can use while raining. 6.cellur call quality is good 7.although it's have 5.7 inch screen it's perfectly fits in to your hand. Cons 1.battery is not so much good as it's the faldship phone of LG.but u r a normal user it will last for a typical working day. 2.if u r looking for stock android experience u will be disappointed.although lg's custome user interface is not so bad. 3.its doesn't have led notification light. 4.speaker is mono speaker and its not so loud. 5.its has glass back.and it's breaks easily.screen gets scratches easily.so please invest in case and glass But this price range it's the best phone.

  • Highly recommended
    TAMAL MUKHERJEE on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best phone of 2017 and I own one of this. Pros: 1. Camera, LG will teach you how to be a photographer. 2. Display, can play files like 4k HDR that no one can in this price range. 3. Sound, actual audiophile's phone. Can power a large speaker. Great depth, separation, dynamic range. Now I can go for pro headphones. 4. Charging, OMG it's fast. It's a real convenience for me. 5. Network, giving me more speed in 4G than my OPX. 6. Performance, is good enough for daily tasks. In one word, the phone is snappy. Cons: 1. Battery life is sub per 2. UI is just bad, not as bad as Chinese manufacturers' phones though. 3. Phone is gorgeous and trust me it's a headache. A good case is a must buy. 4. Android updates, this is where Chinese manufacturers are way ahead. Overall, I love to listen to music in great quality and love taking good pics. I consume a lot of media in high quality. So LG G6 is my obvious choice. I figured it is better than OP5 is above-mentioned constraints. Verdict : G6 is a semi - perfect phone, but LG now has the perfect one, V30. People who actually care about maximization of satisfaction of their purchases will go for it.

  • Four Stars
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Ok better

  • Fair
    Rajath Presi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Box is opened.....already once before am getting it....bit phone is good

  • Simply awesome
    Dhananjay Sarpotdar on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Everything is good about this phone Except it doesn't have dedicated memory slot...its either sim 2 or memory card...please update your product info I was misguided i guess regarding this

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status