user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • 4g is lightening fast
    Arindam Basu on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I am a college student. I require net very promptly I and my friends need to share assignments and watch online videos that help in my thesis. I must say that the 4g is lightening fast and I don’t mind sharing heavy files with my classmates and my friends wonder how do I upload assessment files so quickly while their receiving speed is slower. I like this phone and its a great help to me in my studies.

  • Don't recommend
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Touch is very bad. Screen resolution bad

  • RAHUL SINGHANIYA
    RAHUL SINGHANIYA on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    GOOD PHONE AND LOOK IS BEST....

  • Good camera quality
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    1) its a realy fast device, has smooth graphics and packed with great battery performance. Runs fast and does not get hot like other phones. 2) I would give a 100/100 to the camera quality. 3) The battery lasts for one day easily, like it should, considering I am more than an average user. 4) Very luxurious looking and it feels nice and sturdy in your hands.

  • Trendy finger print sensor
    Aneesh Kumar Maurya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    The phone gives the look of some expensive phone. This phone has all the features that a smart device should have. The trendy finger print sensor is a new addition. Conclusion, a good phone with great screen size and picture quality.

  • Good at this price range
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Finger print scanner at this price ....not bad.....time pass phone

  • Good phone for normal users.
    Souradeep Mullick on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    After using 2 weeks, I can say its a good phone. But don't expect too much. When I brought this phn, there was not a single review and rating. Any way, Thanks to Flipkart, for fast delivery. Don't want to waste your time, let's jump to the pros and cons. Pros: *good display. *speakers are loud. *fingerprint scanner is good but not that great. *4g VOLTE. *Good ram management, fast processing,not faced any lags. *signal reception is good. *display is bright. *2.5d curve glass enhance the look. *comes with single screen guard and you have to install it, not pre installed. *u will get 4.1gb of free space out of the box from 8gb internal and near 400+ mb free ram out of 1gb. *comes with one transparent hard case. *auto focus camera works well in day light, average picture quality. Comes with dual led flash, leds are bright. *sim 1 normal size, sim 2 micro size. Both supports Lte 4g. Now,about cons: *touch is not that great, but good, work well with thumb. *battery is 2200mah which is not so promising, but I can manage to use it for whole day. *vibration is little weak. *Intex should provide a extra 1 screen guard and a flip cover in the box. *earphones doesn't have volume control keys, where other intex phn with more 1k price, provide those earphones. Verdict: it's a good phone for normal daily usage. NOT FOR HARDCORE USERS. DON'T EXPECT TOO MUCH AT THIS PRICE POINT. Its a good phone with fingerprint scanner at this price bracket where other brands don't provide fingerprint scanner and volte at this price point. It's a good deal for normal users. Go for it and thanks to Flipkart for providing a good shopping experience.

  • BEAUTIFUL 4G SMART PHONE
    BABUL LAHA on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Intex Cloud String Hd good & budget smart phone. this phone scren size & resolution is also good. looking very nice..

  • need for fix bugs some updates
    Tilak Raj on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    firstly headfones bass is supereb But Bad camera focus and colours Heat issues Bad battery backup 5hrs only No updates by Compney Sensors good Hard touch good Battery drains faster;battery backup is too poor Some time my first 3g sim is automatic stopped and shows no sim card in sim slot

  • OK MOBILE . FETCHERS & PRICE RANGE
    SUBHAS MONDAL on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    2 DAY USE REVIEW BAD SIDE..... TOUCH RESPONSE VERY BAD BATTERY LIFE IS OK. UI LAG BUT NOT TO MUCH GOOD SIDE GOOD LOOKING CAMERA PICTURE OK OK IN THIS PRICE. SOUND QUALITY IS CLEAR & LOUD IN PRICE RANGE VIDEO PERFORMANCE OK.. OK.. FINGER SCANNER VERY SENSITIVE & RESPONSE EVERY TIME. GESTURE CONTROL GOOD. MY OPINION : IF U JUST WANT CALLING & GOOD LOOKING PHONE, GO FOR IT, BUT IF U WANT TO PLAY HI DEFINITION DON'T BUY THIS PHONE.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status