user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Horrible
    H.Rajesh Babu on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Worst in battery power

  • Worthless
    Santosh Phansekar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Don't buy this phone guys HTC desire630 is waste of money I buy before 5 months n this phone is my last htc Battery sucks without using phone Sim 2 is not working Camera is very slow n worst Brightness is works automatically Speaker phone gets on automatically when receives calls

  • Delightful
    Elumalai J on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Good

  • Super!
    Flipkart sunny on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    HTC brand not comparison Pros HTC desire 630 . display colour good because S-LCD. .look5/5 .earphone5/5. .themes5/5 .specification5/5 .snapdragon5/5 .App size5/5 .camra4/5 . Cons.. Battery not 3000mah. .slow charging. . difficult seen display outdoor in sunlight .audio speaker too low listioning song .not gorilla glass Not LED for charging,incoming call,notification. . flash light effect the eyes .it's not flash in all brand it's like that torch please change as compare to NOKIA N73

  • Amazing Mobile Best Made HTC..
    Dhivakar S on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Absolutely loved it.... HTC is the best and feels premium. Bttr than cheap quality Samsung and Redmi. Go for it i m using it from last two days excellent phone with no lags, no heating. Battery is good last a day. Pros: *Camera Was 13"MegaPixels But Flipkart Description Mention about Only 8"Megapixels.So dont panic. Hats Off HTC.!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Great product
    Sourav ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Superb smart mobile. Camera 10/10. Looks 10/10 Touch 10/10 Fast 10/10 Battery 8/10 Sound quality 10+/10 All over 9.5/10 .........don't wait.......plz buy it . Aswammmmmmm mobile in this price and quality is better also..

  • Loved it :)
    Sanjog Verma on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    it now one week since I am using this phone ..so my rating looks -9/10 camera front- 8/10 front camera-6/10 battery -6/10 processor -8/10 handling-8/10 sim slot system is not that good for who changes sim frequently ...chances are there to damage the slot others thing are good

  • Terrific
    charan o.s on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Superb

  • Wonderful
    Sumit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Good package but battery is disappointing

  • Awesome phone with clear camera.
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    The camera rear as well as selfie camera is so clear. In box we get earphone which has excellent sound quality. And two panels are provided for diferent look. I'll just say just for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status