user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 80 Rating
  • 5 star

    41

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 80 Rating

user review

  • Lovely phone.
    Dr. Anu on Amazon.in | 06-05-2019

    Writing this review after 2 + years of purchase. Typing from the same phone..hehe... It's an amazing phone. Which was delivered tome by Amazon really quick and well packed. The phone has not given me any problems. I was an android users and couldn't keep a phone for more than 6-8 months without it showing signs of failure. They used to hang... Become slow...heat up....etc.... But this beauty is as solid as a rock... I have dropped it.... Got stamped by shoes...on the road..had a tempered glass protector which was shattered but nothing happened to the phone.... Lovely battery capacity. Overall, even today, with all the other iPhones releasing one after the other....this is a phone worth buying if you have budget restraints... Don't hesitate.

  • A very good phone that gets the job done very well
    Harish on Amazon.in | 28-04-2019

    Exchanged my HTC One A9 for this. Both felt the same in my hand, which is a good thing. I definitely didn't want any of the ugly oversized phones that are so popular now. This phone is Sturdy. I dropped it a few times when traveling..once, right on its glass face from a height of ~3 feet. It fell down on one of those rough, jagged granite steps we see everywhere in India. Barely a scratch. In the last one year, my iPhone 7 has picked up a few tiny spots on the back where the paint has come off, but nothing that would take away from its great looks. This thing has survived a fair bit of abuse, without a phone case. Will hold on to this one a while longer because the newer X series phones are bulky and I read that they get scratched easily. Everything else is as expected on an iPhone - it all just works really well. If I had to nitpick, I'd say the fingerprint reader isn't the best in the market. If you are considering buying this, I highly recommend it.

  • Best product I ever bought online
    Sohrab on Amazon.in | 26-04-2019

    I got a fabulous deal online for this product. Shipping was fast and hassle-free. I absolutely love this product which serves as a phone, web browser, internet device, video and still image camera, audio recorder, scheduler, alarm clock, navigator, reader, music player, music composer, and so much more. I love it.

  • Waste of money. Terrible quality and pathetic support.
    GG on Amazon.in | 23-04-2019

    I was a fan of apple before my iphone 7, this one and the one I bought few months before this hanged and died. There is a standard reply to pay price of a new phone and get it changed. Problems include power issues, charging issues, restarting, battery die, etc. I would rater buy anything but never apple

  • Nice one..could be more better
    shyam katare on Amazon.in | 04-04-2019

    Nice product..however earpiece volume is little bit concern So some time I repent why I wasted 40k for just phone..also the abolition of 3.5mm jack also annoying u will have to plug in plug out Digital to Analog converter if you missed ur original earphone which last up to just 6 or 8 months wire cutting problem from jack also it tangles so much and u need 4-5 minutes to solve the puzzle before listening music. Good product specially camera is ultimate far far better than others 10 MP20 MP.

  • Defective item.
    Deepika on Amazon.in | 17-03-2019

    My phone is not working since it has been arrived. Complain done atlest 10 times with the customer care but no positive response. I think i am wasted mine 38k. Amazon is a brand but still no response even they are constinusly saying that we cant do anything in this situation. VERY DISSAPOINETD THIS TIME.

  • Black Beauty !!
    Rishabh on Amazon.in | 10-03-2019

    If you are an apple fan !! This is a true beauty to go for !!

  • Switch to iPhone
    Bharath Kumar on Amazon.in | 07-03-2019

    Thanks for Amazon service. phone is very nice and cool also is the display was very very cool the sound clarity is excellent and phone is very slim. And the processor is very fast Nice performance in gaming. Compare to other phones this is superb.

  • Worst
    J Balaji on Amazon.in | 06-03-2019

    Exactly after one year 1 week the ear piece ddnt work. when i went to the store they asked me 35k for replacement. useless phones. for the premium price tag of 55-60K the phones dont even work for 1 year. I had 5s, 6 Plus and this 7. All had same type of problems and the phone went into trouble exactly after warranty. Useless. These big companies take india and indians for a ride. I would never buy any apple products for sure.

  • Heating issue. Low battery life.
    Raj on Amazon.in | 28-02-2019

    It was getting warm in 30 mins of usage. There was an issue with the microphone too. I could hear some disturbance while on call. It was never clear audio. . Camera quality was poor. But Amazon accepted my return without enquiring much detail. 5 Star for amazon 1 star for the product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status