user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 20 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Thanooj MS on Flipkart.com | 12-02-2020

    Never buy this product from Flipkart. They are cheating the customers buy showing return policy My iPhone 11 pro max is over heating from the time of switching on. During the time of charging the heating is unbearable .May be because of over heating the battery also draining fastly. Flipkart not giving a replacement for this product. If you buy this product from Flipkart and if you face any issues you have to approach the apple customer care. After purchasing you can not even contact Flipkart to talk about the issues.

  • Highly recommended
    uttam sinha on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    Battery - more or less 2 days Camera - can now perform very good in low light (night ) Heating- no heating for 15+ days Charging- Quick charger ( which now comes in box ) charges 1-80 in less than an hour. The next 20 requires next 25 mins or so.

  • Fabulous!
    Anand Jaiswal on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    fully satisfied....shandar phone...

  • Worth every penny
    Sameer Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    Great purchase, happily upgraded to iPhone 11 pro max and I’m quite satisfied with the performance of the phone :))

  • Terrific purchase
    Sourabh Shah on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    Nice very good phone

  • Good quality product
    Akhil Bhugul on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    impressively Nice...... One of the greatest iPhone i ever used .... All was like Never before ... it's just Amazing ... Battery Life is too good ...2 Days with hevy used Camera also like Apple Quality best ever

  • Brilliant
    Siri Chandana Atluri on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    I had doubts about getting an iPhone from online stores/e-commerce, but bought this anyway on 24/10 and got it by 28/10. About the iPhone ,well there’s nothing new we could say about apple products- High standards,New iOS updates every year,built quality. In 11 pro max Camera, the new A13 bionic chip,Battery are the highlights. I was never worried about the phone or had any doubts about it’s performance. These are few shots that I’ve taken since I got this iPhone. It’s been only 2 days so couldn’t try other features yet. Edit:- I’ve uploaded few pictures that I’ve took using the new deep fusion feature that came with new iOS update.

  • Worth every penny
    arpit patel on Flipkart.com | 12-11-2019

    Just Awesome, For Night mode in camera no one can beat Iphone, performance super fast, portraits mono mode just ossm, Even in battery backup is now improved than previous iphone, in the box ,apple gives Fast charger

  • The Best iPhone Apple has to offer... today
    Chiranjit Das on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    I Love the iPhone Pro Max, purchased from Amazon IN, on Oct 14th 2019. This space grey 64 GB base model was delivered to me on Oct 19th. Here are my objective views about this phone: What I didnt like: 1. Obviously the price tag. At Rs. 1,09099.00 is a major deterrent when it comes to decide on buying a phone. 2. The base model should certainly begin at 128 GB or higher. 64 GB is not gonna be enough when storing 4K videos. 3. Optical zoom in camera is still 2X, where as Android phones already have 5X zooms. Now about what I love in this phone: 1. The Camera. That is the main reason I upgraded from iPhone X to 11 Pro Max. The Ultrawide lens, the improved telephoto lens, night mode, improved portrait options, all give exceptional results. The snaps taken by this phone could compete with some of the most professional DSLRs. 4K video recording support on front camera is an additional bonus. 2. Battery Life. All the reviews have been right about this. I used to charge my iPhone X every night, whereas for the same amount of usage, now I have to charge the 11 Prod max once in 2 nights. 3. Display. I was already a big fan of the 5.8' OLED display on the iPhone X. At 6.5' , 11 Pro Max offers the best OLED display I have come across smartphones. 4. Face ID is faster. The apps and the interface work smoothly as ever. 5. iOS 13, though still needs fixes, is a wonderful operating system. Dark mode is a welcome change. Overall, this is a beast. Admire Apple for catching up with its android counterparts on several of the features. The 11 Pro Max is definitely a phone for amateur & professional photographers.

  • Fabulous design and outstanding camera, perfect upgrade, awesome camera
    Deepak Malviya on Amazon.in | 01-11-2019

    I was using iPhone XS Max, but now after having iPhone 11 Pro Max - I can say it is fabulous and outstanding. Perfect as always, performance is too good. Night mode is better than any available camera, Pixel 4 XL, Mate 30 Pro and Note 10+. This device is unbeatable until next iPhone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status