Facebook has rolled out a new Snooze feature for its users, which temporarily allows them to mute/unfollow a person, group or page. The Snooze option will be rolled out over the next week and will be accessed in the top-right, drop-down menu of a post and will stop displaying updates from that person, page or group for 30 days. Users will be notified before the Snooze period is about to end and the option can be reversed at any time.
- Compare Mobile Phones NewsIn DepthPress ReleaseHow to'sReviews
- Digit SquadVideosPhotos Contest Hot Deals