Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Fitbit Charge 2

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    After 13 months of usage tracker is dead, display is slowly faded away, surprisingly Fitbit not have any service centre, not worth for a penny, I recommend any low cost tracker instead of it ...

  • Fabulous!
    mohit kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    1. Box was intact well packed and brand new 2. Received sealed pack fitbit box 3. manufacturing/month of import mentioned is Sept 2018 4. Delivery was prompt; delivered next day of the order 5. Device got charged in 20 min 6. During first time setup fitbit upgraded with latest update within 10~18 min 7. Box contains all the Accessories, received- a. fitbit device and band b. manual c. charger 9. Seller = RetailNet All in all best deal in inr 7500/- for fitbit charge 2 (colour- blue, size- large), I would recommend the purchase!

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Value for money with some great features. Thanks to Flipkart, even the price was very good.

  • Wonderful
    Rajesh Dey on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Inbuilt GPS is not present you have to vonnect through phone,, for excess sweating heartbeat meter stops working, no restart button, auto display off is very irritating

  • Perfect product!
    Subhash on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    but i m not purchsed this item

  • Don't waste your money
    Nihal Chauhan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    The product is not accurate at all . Sometimes heart beat sensor works sometimes don't. Steps taken is also not accurately counted by the tracker. It's a waste of money .

  • Really Nice
    Shray Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Good Product but it also count steps while you are driving or doing excessive hand movement. But compared to other low cost fitness trackers it’s better.

  • Slightly disappointed
    Neha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    it counts the step, also when we are moving through vehicle, also doesn't count the accurate steps... it's so so... better to go for Samsung Gear... it is far better than this

  • Horrifying buy.they only have a size L.
    Ayushi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Never again am I going to order anything via flip cart,the size didn't fit me and they didn't take the product back and neither did they return my money,so in short money wasted and now I don't even get to wear the fitbit.

  • Pretty good
    Rajeev Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Pretty accurate..Had a little sync issue in the beginning but all good now ..Takes a little while to get to know your way around the functions..Suited for a varied range of workouts.. ! Although the only thing to be noted in here is it is only water resistant so maybe if you are willing to spend maybe 10-15k more to for fitbit ionic else great buy in 10k range

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status