Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of ऍप्पल Watch Sport 38mm

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Wonderful Product.

  • Apple Watch is very nice operating system.
    mohd faizan on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Nice product

  • Apple Watch
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Great product .Quite satisfied .

  • Excellent
    Madhav Thakkar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Brand name is enough for describe this product

  • Not good
    Ramesh Babu B on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Not good. Very old model. Battery consumption more, not worth.

  • Good watch but *Read On*
    Tarun Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    well to be very honest, i will give this watch 3 on 5. The watch looks okay and has a very small screen size, if you are a guy go for 42mm version. Screen quality and touch sensitivity is extremely good but due to tiny screen its tough to press for people with bigger palm. watch is extremely light and the battery life is kinda okay. apps compatibility is phenomenal and overall UI is average. I would suggest you to buy go for other Android-cum-IOS compatible smartwatch in the market to have a better value for money or you can go for Garmin watches, they dont have so many functions but have better looks, battery and usability.

  • Dream comes true b'coz of Flipcart!!!
    Swapnil Nalawade on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Just in Love with this watch!!! There is no need to write negative review for an apple product. I got this product during billion day sale at 16k only. Kudos to Flipcart!! The delivery was as expected so thanks to seller as well. Waiting for next flipcart sale!!!

  • Wonderful
    Rameash K on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Great product...

  • Great Experience with Smart Watch !
    Sahil Dhawan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Got the watch at 16k during the big billion day sale . My personal experience has been great with the smart watch . But i am giving three stars due to the reason that the watch was missing an additional band (M/L) which came out as a surprise for me as I have large wrists , I tried to contact the customer care but they said that they don't have information regarding the extra band even though it is mentioned in the product description . Watch was delivered the next day of ordering so kudos to Flipkart Delivery !

  • 5/5
    Puneet Kumar Jain S Jain on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Superb product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status