Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 1812 Rating
  • 5 star

    1111

  • 4 star

    390

  • 3 star

    86

  • 2 star

    39

  • 1 star

    186

Based on 1812 Rating

User Reviews of हैएर 5.8 kg Fully-Automatic महत्त्वाचे Loading Washing Machine White (HWM58-020)

  • Wow
    venkatesh patil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wow

  • Good Choice
    Adenwalla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good Money's worth

  • i like it but the only problem is the dryer
    Neha Choudhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i like it but the only problem is the dryer , dryer is not upto the mark. overall machine is good

  • Worth the price
    Malcolm Pereira on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Machine is good..totally worth the price ..but the lid was broken when delivered .. Technician said he'll replace lid within 2 days ..but its not done even after a month.

  • Best in class
    Chandervesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    best in this price segment...blindly go for it,,:

  • Best for its price
    Utsav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    For its price..... Its best..... However still few things can be improved

  • Vg
    Anuraj R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Vg

  • Exceptionally awesome
    Rishabh Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Well I want to say that for me as I’m living single, I loved this washing machine..!!! This is my first washing machine from my own earning and I’m loving it..!! Its small and good..!!

  • The product is good and worth the money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product is good and worth the money. Installation was also timely and good. Recommended to anybody looking at this price segment.

  • Good product
    Affrin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Washes clothes very cleanly and machine user friendly. Everyone can use without manual as well

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status