Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 1812 Rating
  • 5 star

    1111

  • 4 star

    390

  • 3 star

    86

  • 2 star

    39

  • 1 star

    186

Based on 1812 Rating

User Reviews of हैएर 5.8 kg Fully-Automatic महत्त्वाचे Loading Washing Machine White (HWM58-020)

  • very good product
    satya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    the product is good. delivered before estimated date of delivery. customer service very friendly. low noise, washing good, cost efficeint, suitable for small family, highly recommended.

  • For the price it's good..
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    For the price it's good....pros- affordable, light weight,less space required.,more than average washing quality,good spin speed,easy to use.....cons...less wash programs,non metallic body,build quality is compromised due to cost cutting,too small inlet pipe, drain pipe is also short,

  • Very good product.
    Dr.Bipin Prajapati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good for the family of 3-4.VFM purchase.

  • Nice product.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This washing machine is quite good. Very quiet when running and washes clothes quite clean. Its worth buying at this price. And haeir service was also quite good and quick installation within a day of purchase

  • Good product bad service not by Amazon but by Haier
    SHAFEER on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is good and it washes better also, since the motor is too powerful it will wash it for you so faster...but the service is a hell, I had to wait more than one week for the installation from the brand, and that also after too much calls I had made.. please make sure that haier brand has a good service providers in your place before you are going to order this...

  • Five Stars
    sonia bhattacharyya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product; functioning smoothly. Minimum noise. The inlet and outlet pipes are very short though.

  • Works properly
    Neha Khatri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery was not good But it works properly

  • This is really nice washing machine for the price
    Prem Khatri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is really nice washing machine for the price. Exceeds my expectation. No noice. Easy to operate. Outer body build quality is quite okay but that is not a big problem. I would say go for it.

  • Nice product, looks cute and very stylish
    DevRaj Tomar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product, looks cute and very stylish. The function is very smooth, and least noise will generate. It's simply superb with everything.

  • Good Product for small family
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is good product, it is highly recommended for small family. First time I am using washing machine I impressed, I feel that noise is some what more. Thank u for Amazon

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status