Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 1812 Rating
  • 5 star

    1111

  • 4 star

    390

  • 3 star

    86

  • 2 star

    39

  • 1 star

    186

Based on 1812 Rating

User Reviews of हैएर 5.8 kg Fully-Automatic महत्त्वाचे Loading Washing Machine White (HWM58-020)

  • Very good product
    Prabhat Kushwah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After using 18 month I am writing here. This product is too good. You can buy without thinking. Installation and shipping also was too fast.

  • Great product awesome deal
    Suhail on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Over all the machine is very good and user friendly, the only issue is with the inlet pipe it's very small. If u are putting it near to the water tap is fine, else u have to spend 400 to buy additional inlet pipe to fix it.

  • Good
    Sumita Maity on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Easy to use Value for money Doesn't make much noise. Has awesome features. Everything in this is automatic

  • Not worth it..don't buy
    Rishu Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The upper lid of the machine is very poor in quality, the lid get cracked after 2 days of use. Don't buy it, not worth it..it's better to add more 2000 and buy better one.

  • Five Stars
    S.K.MANIKANDAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good quality product to buy...very good...good job from Haier too....washing program is perfect...good brand from Amazon...trustworthy product...it's suitable for even 4 person's clothes...the installation and demo is good and customer service and their support is really amazing....good job all...

  • Paisa vasool!
    Roger on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    An absolute bargain for just above 10K! Most importantly, it works! Disclaimer: I use it infrequently in my holiday home

  • It might be good or not, depends on luck, mine turned out to be bad
    Nishant Vaish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 3 months it started with spinner problems, after three visits by the technician it got resolved, bow after 6 more months the water detector is not working so basically the sensors are gone. I don't know what to say but this is not a good product.

  • Acceptable
    Ranjith Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Doesn't wash well. Jeans mode takes longer time.

  • A real value for money, Smart choice for a small family
    Hitendrakumar Chaudhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product by Haier. Compact, not much noisy and effective cleaning of clothes by this machine.. Smart choice for a small family of 3 - 5 people. A real value for money !

  • Worst experience
    neha patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My worst experience with Amazon and Haier Product, the service quality of haier is worst, i have done the installation by my own and now there is some issues in machine but haier service center is not responding after lodging the complaint.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status