Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 1812 Rating
  • 5 star

    1111

  • 4 star

    390

  • 3 star

    86

  • 2 star

    39

  • 1 star

    186

Based on 1812 Rating

User Reviews of हैएर 5.8 kg Fully-Automatic महत्त्वाचे Loading Washing Machine White (HWM58-020)

  • Excellent product....
    Amit Sen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product. Compact and budget friendly,very useful ,easy to operate. Haier service was very good, got the demo and installation done within 24 hours. Customer service is reachable very easily and the service executives are polite and co-operative.

  • Not much as I expected
    Vinod on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The machine is perfect but take too much time to wash the clothes. The build quility is average and the plastic used is not really as expected. Finishing of body is also average.

  • Request to Install washing machine at new address.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Installation not done-Address has been changed as C-0088, Indira Nagar, Lucknow. In the back of the Kitchen restaurant, Arawli Marg, Lucknow.

  • good machine for small families.
    Pavan Santosh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I dont have the habit of Writing review . But i thought i should write because this will b helpful others who r planning to buy , like how it waS helpful for me.Haier washing machine is really very good product.am so happy .first we thought it is of low price how does it works, we were so tensed but thanks to amazon for providing in our budget.they have installed on next day of delivery.

  • Quality of the product is a question mark?
    Dhanesh jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Though looks small nd sweet but Not a gud quality product. Not even 2 months of purchase .. auto water supplier got shocked nd even operational plate too hampered. Not happy with ths product.it seems as the price of the product is low as compared to other auto machines so here the quality is a big question mark. Wat money v r saving while buying v will end up paying on service of the product all the time nd even life of d product would b not even few yrs as it's not a gud quality product.

  • Hair 5.8 is good for small family
    G Balakrishnan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good washing machine. The quick wash option is good when there is less time, only 11 minutes required for small load. Compact and low noise. Good length of power cord.

  • Do not trust reviews.
    Uday raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You will regret buying this... Worst working system. You better spend more 2000rs and buy another. Consider buying 6.5kg and above, ”Other than haier".

  • Recommended as best value for money.
    Rehan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best quality. Have all functions and programs for quick wash, woolen and jeans. Good service on callwebsite.

  • Good
    sushma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good enough for me.. Easy to operate The Haier personnel came and installed. Working good

  • One star only because of Installation issue
    Sharu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pathetic service from haier, installation guys just pops up without calling and wants me to be there in 5 mins. i told him it will take me 40 mins to come or else call before coming. while i was on my way he kept calling me like anything. what a disgusting experience.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status