user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    5

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Brilliant
    Raghavendra v Raghavendra v on Flipkart.com | 08-09-2019

    super

  • Good phone
    Pradeep kanaujiya on Amazon.in | 14-08-2019

    Good choice I u are going to buy this phone U must know what features ar u looking for It is good phone gaming lovers with 625 snapdragon processor , long gaming time

  • Very Good
    Abhishek Dharamkar on Flipkart.com | 08-05-2019

    value for money

  • Brilliant
    Ravi Kiran CHAVALA on Flipkart.com | 08-03-2019

    best phone ever for small budget users

  • Must buy!
    Vikash Panika on Flipkart.com | 08-03-2019

    I am happy with this product

  • Worth the money
    Yasmin Khan on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    Awesome phn,,

  • I just hate it to the core
    Vivek on Amazon.in | 23-11-2018

    Cell phone was on charge, when I got a call. I disconnected it from charging to take that call. After call got finished, I reconnected cell to charge, but it failed. I made so many attempts, tried even borrowing charger from neighbours but all failed - THIS WAS IN JUST SECOND WEEK OF USING CELL. I had to take cell to service center where in half hour they diagnosed it liquid damage at charging jack. I mean, REALLY ? SERIOUSLY ? 14 days, taking utter care of cell phone, and charging jack, ONLY CHARGING JACK, was found liquid damage. And they asked me Rs. 1,100- to repair it. I simply refused to get it repay and took it back. And mind it that it took 2.5 hrs to them to return this.

  • Over all best phone to buy in this budget!!!
    Manoj Kumar on Amazon.in | 16-11-2018

    Camera is not gud in dark but otherwise best camera u will get after real mi 1, in this budget...... Battery is almost great and sound is very low., but clear and at last processor is best

  • Good feature phone with average back camera.
    Sharad on Amazon.in | 02-11-2018

    After using this phone for 3 weeks, here are my observations : 1 Certainly value for money considering the price I bought it for 10000. 2Not using it for any gaming but the performance and speed is good. 3The battery lasts for about 28 hours if used moderately,with the GPS off. 4The camera is the part which is disappointing, especially the back camera as it is certainly not for night shots. Also the pictures are somewhat dark and not that clear or enhanced. 5 The front camera is awesome as the selfies come out real good. 6 The touch screen feature is also somewhat not up to the mark as u have to somewhat hard tap it. 7 Another good part is the dual app feature and the mi remote where u can pair ur Ac, TV etc and operate with your phone. 8 Also the sensor also doesn't work properly as when you are on call, background apps keep running. 9 Overall, I would rate it 3.5 out of 5. But after using Samsung Galaxy A5, I'm still happy with it

  • Happy with the performance
    Bhaskar on Amazon.in | 25-10-2018

    Been using this phone since 3 months from now .. happy with the performance. Battery back up and pic quality is good. Only cons is that the face recognizion is a bit slow compared to other phones in market.....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status