Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 189 Rating
  • 5 star

    89

  • 4 star

    54

  • 3 star

    22

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 189 Rating

User Reviews of वीवो X60

  • Good camera phone for the price
    Shohrat Shankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone is pretty good and better than what I had expected from Vivo as so far our family has used only- Apple, Samsung, HTC, Oneplus phones. Of course this is not the perfect phone so let me detail the pros and cons: Pros: -Good camera when compared with similar priced phones: Portrait mode is great, Night mode is excellent, wide angle and macro modes are also pretty good -Good video stabilisation -Processor speed is great, smooth and lag free -Great looking phone, sleek and easy to handle -Good screen and great brightness and Amoled colors for the price -Android 11 out of the box and update on start up Cons: -Funtouch OS lacks features and some options when compared with Oneplus Oxygen OS -Funtouch OS 11 seems to have some issues with gesture navigation and 3rd party launchers -Stock Launcher lacks any customisation features -Battery life is not great, will last from morning to evening with medium use and 4-5 hrs screen time -Lacks dust and water IP certification and protection -No certainity for future Android updates

  • 100% Price to Perfomance Ratio
    Gajeshkumar V on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You purchase this phone for one of the 2 things , 1 - camera , 2-performance . It scores well on both fronts WITH NO FLAWS , the display is great , battery life is decent . But when it come to performance or camera quality , I think it's the best in the price range. With few offers and discounts you could easily get this phone for around 30-34k rs . For which it's incredible value for money. In the end it boils down to one thing , either brand value OP9R or money value - you choose. If u need a phone with day-to-day performance and a versatile camera , go ahead with x60 , if it's the overall package and brand value u look for , pls look elsewhere.

  • Great phone.
    Prerit jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    When I decided to buy this phone, I was actually looking for one plus 9. Battery , display and every other thing is good in this device. I will only mention things I think are either missing or downgraded . - usb standard could have been better . - fast charging could have been 50+W. Phone takes almost an hour to fully charge. - lots of bloatware. Can be removed by adb though. - They provide earphones with 3.5 mm jack but no usb c to 3.5 mm connector. Otherwise everything else is very good .

  • Classy Camera in the segment !!!
    Sharath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is a value for money product. Processor is smooth, OS is stable, battery life is good, lasts for one day with normal usage. Major Pro is the camera, its the best in the price range, especially telephoto for portrait and night mode. One thing missing is Bokeh effect in video, this can be provided with software update if planned by Vivo. Overall, the phone is awesome, if camera is priority, simply go for it !!!

  • Good camera phone
    Mukesh Purohit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Slim model Good amoled screen great camera Cons - no stereo effect in sound, no extra memory card functionality I have used it for 1 week and my points are all after practical usage of phone.

  • Worst ram management
    Manish sahu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ram management is not good its like 4gb ram is used,i am mobile photographer that's why i have buy this ,but i think they should improve camera quality more

  • More than expected.. value for money
    Pavan P on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    More than expected...

  • Best smartphone in budget.
    PALLAV ARORA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera is outstanding. Display and refresh rate is amazing Comes with flash charge and full in hours time Speaker is ok ok, not so good or bad Overall performance is good, no problem with speed

  • Good one.
    Bhaskar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good one. Main drawback is no additional storage. Finger print is very fast.

  • Good phone to consider in this budget
    jash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros Excellent display Good battery life Camera performance is superb Slim and light Slimmer blue looks superb Cons Plastic build, doesn't feel premium..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status