Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 52 Rating
  • 5 star

    26

  • 4 star

    15

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 52 Rating

User Reviews of वीवो V20 Pro

  • Classy product
    Himanshu Guglani on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    Awesome phone Vivo V20 Pro , specially for Camra looking like DSLR camra, ultimate features for DSLR camera. I recommend to all buy this phone . Very slim and light wight phone . Display is also very bright . Overall performance and quality is very very Awesome. I love this phone .

  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 11-01-2021

    Touch of phone is not good. Not user friendly. Dialer options are also not user friendly. Better to explore other options in this budget

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Very good mobile..good speed..good camera..totally awsome

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Ordered this product on 30th got delivered on the very next day. Excellent value for money Battery life is 2 days with data always on, I read lot of reviews about the battery but they might be game users. It's an excellent device to buy.

  • Decent product
    Ashwani Sharma on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    I was expecting more, before it I had vivo v 7 that was much beter than V20 pro. V7 is much slimmer than V20 Pro and much faster than V20 pro I really miss my last photo v7

  • Pretty good
    T Reddy Prasad on Flipkart.com | 07-01-2021

    Average product.

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 06-01-2021

    Awesome mobail

  • Best in the market!
    Si Dharmendar Saroj on Flipkart.com | 06-01-2021

    Good camera

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 05-01-2021

    One of the best mobile in 2020 super fast and camera is super good

  • Super!
    Sheo shanker Tewari on Flipkart.com | 05-01-2021

    An Excellent phone with flagship class performance. Super night mode camera performance

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status