user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Best in the market!
    Dipika Mishra on Flipkart.com | 20-09-2019

    camera is just awesome... picture quality sooo good... battery capacity also very good... very nice phone... Thank you Flipkart...

  • Wonderful
    Dimple Kumar on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    I m really very happy after use this mobile. all thing beat in this phone , That is Flipkart & Vivo

  • Worth every penny
    Shreyas Hartalkar on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Fallen in love with vivo. Awesome Phone with Great Display and Great camera .Performance is very Good. Display is very vibrant. Camera quality is awesome

  • Awesome
    Bagesh yadav on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    lovely experience.... loved this amazing phone #camera #design #display #look ..... all are amazing

  • Super!
    Kumar Sarathi on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Awesome producr....Nice camera...Good Performance...good looks

  • Pretty good
    Vasu Yaragatipalli on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    Received item in very good condition, very fast delivery by Flipkart. Review after using Vivo V15 Pro for 6months I found it is excellent phone..I never had any issues. overall experience was very good. I have took some snaps at my home and camera clarity is very good.

  • Worth every penny
    Nagur Shaik on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    vivo v15 pro its just awesome

  • Simply awesome
    Somay Malik on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    absolutely amazing product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status