Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Tecno Spark Go 2020

  • Great product
    Sameer Khan on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Super battery backup very good thanks flipkart

  • Best in the market!
    Narayan Chavhan on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Excellent mobile in low price. K recommend you all to buy for casual use not for gaming. Great battery backup, excellent camera, looks like a beast

  • Brilliant
    Ramdatt verma on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Very nice

  • Simply awesome
    Suraj Kumar on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Super

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Deepak Rajput on Flipkart.com | 10-11-2020

    This phone is very good The battery is also good and the display is very good. This phone is also good to run

  • Classy product
    shiv kr meena on Flipkart.com | 10-10-2020

    Best phone at this price range

  • Classy product
    Binod Tudu on Flipkart.com | 10-10-2020

    Good phone quality

  • Best in the market!
    Deepak Kumar on Flipkart.com | 10-10-2020

    I think according to price this phone is too Good and i recommend if you have low budget and finding best Phone

  • Fabulous!
    Rajesh Ranjan on Flipkart.com | 10-10-2020

    Nice mobile phone in this price no one company give this type of mobile in this price range and I have experience that it has good camera and battery backup is very good and big display phone. I suggest you to buy this product...

  • Simply awesome
    DIPAK PODDER on Flipkart.com | 10-10-2020

    Awesome looks.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status