Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 201 Rating
  • 5 star

    121

  • 4 star

    49

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    7

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 201 Rating

User Reviews of Tecno Spark 5

  • Stylish and great built
    Asif khan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great phone but missing earphone As techno spark always have earphones but mine was missing I gifted this to my younger bro he was happy

  • Mind blowing
    Shiva on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Speechless.....u can 100% go with this phone...in low price its gives u high price mobile features..except ram and rom

  • Awesome
    ajaykrishnan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's like 10k to 15k mobile

  • Premium
    Manish Vishvkarma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am very happy I gifted this phone to my father and he was very happy with me

  • Badhiya phone
    Vishal k....e @Pune on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    1 year screen replacement, Look like premium quality phone and number of features under 8000. it price should be above 10k.

  • Excellent phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice phone

  • Easy installation
    Ashish manjhi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice products

  • Awesome rear camera, great design
    Prateek Asthana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worth every single penny spent.

  • Pappu very very happy & satisfied. Badarpur Assam
    pappu c. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Lovely phon.& very very hote.ilove that phone.no any problems but Ram 2gb no at least 3GB Ram.

  • Its amazing phone
    kashif on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its amazing phone Battery: 5-5 Camera: 5-5 Performance: 5-4

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status