Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 57 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 57 Rating

User Reviews of सॅमसंग गॅलेक्सी Note 9 512GB

  • Detail review of note 9
    Yash more. on Amazon.in | 03-10-2019

    First of all thanks to amazon for fast and secure delivery Camera 1010 Photo quality 1010 Battery 1010 Speed 1010 S pen 1010 Display 1010 Heating issue - no Fingerprint 910 Slow motion Videos 1010 Design 1010 Earphones 910 Samsung is very innovative and loved this Phone. Before moving to note 9 i using iPhone 6 but overall specifications of this Samsung note 9 is amazing. In love with Samsung thanks

  • Very defective
    Shashidhar n. on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    I very recently on 28th September had ordered an note 9 as an early prime access to Amazon great Indian festival sale and thus the very next day the phone was delivered but trust me on the same day of usage I felt some what not comfortable with the performance the fingerprint was either very slow or wasn't recognizing until many taps, mobile was heating Like a hell while usage, more shocking thing I found water vapors on S pen which was crazy and later on the S pen totally got jammed and did not attol come out and lastly I found one more issue with adaptive brightness with YouTube Is that it was very bright which was straining my eyes and totally uncomfortable.... So finally I'm utter disappointed with the product, I in the previous has purchased many products including many mobiles which were all great but this product has caused me utter disappointment and nightmares with Amazon.... Amazon u have to be very cautious with customer satisfaction which is an key to growth and success....

  • Excellent
    NIRAJ on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    I was waiting for this phone since last year it launched, but due heavy price was not able to buy it. Thanks to Amazon Great Indian Festival sale, Finally I have it and it is an Excellent phone from Samsung Kudos to them for great Note series ... #OnlyThoseUnderstandWhoAreBrandLoyal

  • Buy it
    sudarshan on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    I bought it in Amazon sale for 42k. Really gr8....just buy it....the processor is exyons 9810 not 7870 as mentioned in specs.

  • The best at 38,700 INR
    Shashank Shekhar on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

    This one is undoubtedly one of the best phones even in 2019 and things get interesting when you pay just 38700 for "Something Like This". I would suggest you buy this phone and wait for 5G variants of other flagships because Samsung last year flagship Note 9 is still a beast.

  • Pls don't fall for this trap
    sumeshpm007 on Amazon.in | 28-09-2019

    Dear buyers, I had bought this device few months back. Initially few days went good with the device..all of a sudden phone's camera started developing buzzing sound while zooming and photos appeared completely distorted..can you believe this??!!! A flasgship phone ~70k by samsung with such a major quality pitfall..there are youtube videos on this problem of the device..so please dont fall for any lucrative offer on this device during this festival season..they are all just baits to trap you

  • Faulty camera
    Jasper on Amazon.in | 19-09-2019

    Overall a good phone except I noticed the camera does excellent job at normal mode and started to show buzzing sound and strong unusual vibration when in 2X mode and live picture mode. Didn't except from Rs 67K phone. Go for Oneplus for better value for money.

  • Fabulous Samsung Note Series.
    Nitin Singh on Amazon.in | 05-08-2019

    I switched to Samsung Note series from apple and my experience is simple wow phone is super fast, camera is superb, S Pen is simply superb, battery life is very good. Only thing I dislike is its slippery back and delicate design well you need to spent equal amount of money in protecting it in buying temper glass and back cover.

  • The original beast.
    Omkar on Amazon.in | 22-07-2019

    What i liked 1. The build quality Built like a tank with slim bezels and ultra sharp screen. 2. IP67 rating This ranks very high in my requirement and what a real flagship phoneunlike the chinese phonesshould have. 3. S pen This by far is the best innovation for new form of input and is not a mere gimmick. 4. Battery backup Acceptable for the quality and size of the screen 5.Samsung DEX Productivity powerhouse with now DEX inbuilt with 8gb RSM and 512 GB storage 6. No cheap fancy features Its a no nonsense business class phone for people who need to get things done. Not just a trophy phone. What could be better 1. More options for accessories No good cases available in the market. Even by Samsung 2. Camera Though ranking in the Top 5 best cameras little bit of more tech seems to be desired. Thats is it. Go for it if you want something that can be a Phone, Tablet and as well as a PC.

  • This Phone is not water resistance & Samsung service center is not helpful
    aditya on Amazon.in | 27-05-2019

    I bought a new phone Samsung Galaxy Note 9 on 7th Feb and paid Rs. 67900. The company claimed it to be water resistant of IP 68 1.5 Meters for 30Mins . I am just a bachelor who has started his own startup and bought this with my 1st income so I don’t want to test its water resistance. On 26052019 I took my phone at Jakuzi and didn’t even take the phone underwater but in 5 mins time my phone got switched off and it didn’t even turn on. Next day I took it to the centre and they told me that water got in and your display and motherboard has been damaged and you have to change it by paying Rs. 42000. I told them that its water resistant then how can it come and they said might because of a manufacturing defect as they could find any dent or damage on the phone because of which it might happen. The service centre agreed that it might be a manufacturing defect so they suggested me to call at the call centre. There the person told me that the company does not cover water damage plus we don’t suggest customers take the phone underwater which I didn’t I argued with them then why do you claim such things that keep it for 30mins and all so he said we test our product and there is no chance that there will be manufacturing defects. So basically they mean to say that you should not put your phone under water even though we claim and also its impossible that the water will go inside the phone because we test it properly so there cannot be a manufacturing defect. I even told them that If you want you can test it by yourself with my phone but they are not at all listening. This was like me 3 months income and it got wasted. Now I am totally helpless I don’t have a spare phone and company has looted me with its false claim and nobody is helping me with it. I in my 1st time earned and expended this much of money and now they are not offering me replacements or free repairs and asking me for additional 42000 even though I didn’t break their water-resistant limit Didn’t take underwater plus in 5mins it got switched off I just want a proper phone which fulfils their claim. At least replacement or repair of that phone with no additional cost. The phone is with the Centre so I cannot provide you with the pictures

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status