Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 57 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 57 Rating

User Reviews of सॅमसंग गॅलेक्सी Note 9 512GB

  • Outstanding phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Writing review after 3 weeks of use, to put it simply, outstanding flagship product at this price. Screen superb, camera quality superb, battery good enough for a day, overall very happy to own a Samsung note 9, which has pretty much everything you would want of a latest note and at an affordable price....

  • Excellent purchase
    AV on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    I got Samsung Note-9 6GB; Blue; August 2019 manufactured in 38K from Amazon on big sale day 28 Sept 2019. It looks premium solid. Its display is very impressive Super AMOLED. Its battery runs for 2 days for my uses some videos and web-searches. Its camera quality is superb under low light condition. It came with preloaded Android 9 Pie no bloatware and its 6GB RAM is more than sufficient to handle multiple apps at a time. Its very good deal at this price.

  • Thanks for Replacement Amazon killer Note 9
    Praveen on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Updated Review Happy to say that my device got replaced by Amazon. Received on 20-10-2019 Thanks for helping me out. Killer midnight black color and superb display

  • Regret buying
    Naresh on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Very Disappointed..I bought Galaxy note 9 on 30th Sep. Product was perfect physically. However a part of screen is not sensitive to touch by finger or pen. I found out 13th oct. Product return window closed on 10th oct. Any body could have identified such defect only after extensive use. Amazon refused to help. Regret buying costly mobile.

  • Absolute BEAST flagship
    sagar kharpudikar on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    1. Folks, let me first tell you that this flagship is an absolute beast in its class and can beat any likes of one plus n all in this range. 2. I have bought 8 GB ram version that comes with 512 gb memory. 3. Design - absolute stunner and beauty with brains. Copper colour adds on to the extra premium look. The fingerprint sensor is placed just right and is a correction from note 8. The iris and deface unlock features just work like blaze. 4. Space - no need to bother , 512 gb is more than many laptops available today. 5. RAM- runs all the apps fluently without any lag. 8 gb RAM is good enough for all your games and heavy apps. 6. S Pen- that's the usp of this device. The flamboyant control it gives for selfies is just too good. All other apps are just the same as of note 8. 7. Camera - I can rate it 45 as it lacks the luster as compared with other cameras on one plus 7T and so on. However, the live focus is one of the best as you can easily adjust background blur. OVERALL - 55, the best flagship even if compared with cost of note 10 plus, I bought for 52999 which is one of the best price for this beast. High quality screen protector and covers too available from spigen

  • Samsung note 9 - the powerful beast.
    Rakshith on Amazon.in | 07-10-2019

    The note 9 is quite a heavy and large phone in my small puny hands. It took me 2 days to get adjusted for its size. I previously owned the Samsung note 3. So the Samsung note 9 was a huge upgrade in terms of all aspects. I am going to mention the pro's and con's. Pros: 1.The best display you can ask for. My note 3 was a pain to the eye but the note 9 is nothing like that. The AMOLED display doesn't irritate the eyes. 2.The phone is super quick. It allows to open a dozen apps and still runs flawlessly. The 6 gigs of ram is a beast for my day to day needs. 3. The battery is huge at 4000mah and will easily outlast me the entire day. I can happily leave the power bank at home. 4. The camera is of superior quality and takes Amazing pics. 5. I have still not used the iris scanner or face recognition. I've tested out the fingerprint reader which is amazing. It's accurate. 6. The note 9 is good value for a flagship model compared to the note 10 which is costly. 7. I'm damn sure that the Samsung note 9 will be the last model with a 3.5mm headphone Jack. This is a bonus. 8. There's no awkward punch hole camera in the note 9. I find that quite annoying and hence chose the note 9 over the note 10. 9. I've watched a variety of movies and played clash of clans game on my phone. The phone has never heated till now. Don't know about how the phone responds to heating in games like pubG. Still have to try them out. 10. This phone at 40k is good value for money. It does makes my friends jealous

  • HEATS A LOT !!!
    Vikkas on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    Tried replacing the phone twice... but they didn't accpeted it. This huge phone heats a lot. May b i got a defective product.

  • Dont Buy it from Appario Traders
    Gaurav Shirodkar on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Phone is good but the seller experience ie Appario Traders is worst.

  • Excellent product Thx amazon great indian sale
    Ganesh on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    I was waiting for this phone since last year it launched, but due heavy price was not able to buy it. Thanks to Amazon Great Indian Festival sale, Finally I have it and it is an Excellent phone from Samsung Kudos to them for great Note series .

  • Mobile Hanged & Over heating
    Sathiamoorthi on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

     I Unboxed the mobile on 2nd October 2019, and it was hanged on 4th october 2019 and automatically it's restarting, before hanged the battery percentage is 100 %, after issue starts battery percentage is 63%, samsung diagnostics report also enclosed there is a problem, i think they sell defective handset in Great indian festival offer..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status