user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4963 Rating
  • 5 star

    2413

  • 4 star

    1126

  • 3 star

    436

  • 2 star

    246

  • 1 star

    742

Based on 4963 Rating

user review

  • Pretty good
    Shivam Mishra on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2020

    I have realized that this phone is full package. But i never feel it has 6000 mah battery. Approx 1 day after full use like 4 hours pubg 2 hours youtube and other work and its battery drain in 12 hours. I was accepting that this phone will with me approx 30 hours. But it was wrong. Even this phone has very great camera, display,ram management, also the look of this phone is superb. The display is slightly curved and the super amoled display make me feel so much great. But in the 14000 rupee and with samsung branding i think this phone is the best. I only disappointed by its battery but i satisfied by samsung effort great work.

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 13-06-2020

    This phone is works excellent so far after (6 months use), large display and good battery life what i want! Must keep up your software updated. I recommend this phone to my family and friends!

  • Wonderful
    Aryan Patil on Flipkart.com | 23-05-2020

    Bokeh mode is very excellent than any other handset at this budget..... battery, camera, display overall performance is very best ..... gaming performance is aslo good ..... at this budget no other handset can replace this handset ....... must buy if ur budget is 15,000

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Nice mobile and it comes good battery back up. And camera is good look so good

  • Nice product
    Suresh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Samsung galaxy m30s is most useful. But Samsung can improve selfie camera. Where is i am disappointed with the selfie but overall , This is the best bugdet phone and performance is good. And the display... is super good i loved the colors. And processor is decent. Not superb

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Just awsome product the picture quality is good and battery backup is awsome and it is the only phone which supports 60 FPS in Games like PUB G just awsome had an awsome experience using this phone. I reccomend you to buy this product

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    ABSOLUTELY BEST PHONE, GO FOR THIS PHONE LET ME CLEAR IT'S FEATURES 1 CAMERA _ 48 2 BATTERY - 6000 MAH WITH 15w charger 3 DISPAY - SUPER AMOLED 4- DESIGN - FANTASTIC 5- 6000MAH BATTERY BUT VERY THIN PHONE

  • Pretty good
    Sachin Suresh on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    one of the good phone in this price range , the best thing in this phone is its massive battery.. camera qulaity is poor, both front and back cams. overall it is a good product.

  • Utterly Disappointed
    Rohit Purba on Flipkart.com | 28-02-2020

    Not worth for me. i buy for my samsung tv this mobile for live cast and smartthins app. but smart things app not working in this. i call samsung person and he saod that u buy online so it has limited function. i recommend not buy online any product. its worthless. when its same made by samsung company. i'm very sad. strongly recomended not buy any product online.

  • Amazon run fake promotions- Fraud
    sumanta kumar behera on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    1 Year free Acko Screen insurance was on offer while shopping. Now, While I am making a claim, they are denying the claim. Fraud

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status