user review

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Could be way better
    Siva Sankar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    plz dont buy this mobile ..totally waste.. it has a hanging problems ...but no heating issues... battery backup is awesome.

  • Good quality product
    flip kart Stephen Kim on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    The Panasonic T44 Lit is awesome. Its really good for especially a student who is on a budget level. Thanks to Panasonic Company through Flipkart.

  • mobile
    akash Pawar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Battery problem

  • Awesome price to feature ratio
    Swaroop Hangal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    getting a dual sim Android 6 phone with GPS in under 3K is amazing. PLUS the standby battery life is crazy awesome!!! Stays for 4-5 days!! But yes...play any video or anything heavy battery empties in under 3 hrs. Body is a bit slippery though. Nonetheless...phone is quite responsive and does not feel a sub 3K phone in any way.

  • Really Nice
    MIHIR MAHATO on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Nice

  • Highly recommended
    Kavya Naroth on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    I got this phone for my mother. It's really a good buy if your using the phone for minimal usage like to make a phone call, camera or radio. Display is quite smooth. It's easy to use and its very simple. Camera quality is not so good. But for 3k even getting a phone with the camera is more than enough. Sound quality not bad. Gestures work really well and this makes easy usage of phone for people who really don't understand how to use a smart touch phone. Overall I can say that this phone is worth the money. And go for it if you want to gift somebody a smart phone for 3k.

  • only if u like light fones
    dinesh bhandari on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    small fone with ok battery . 3.5k for android 6 is fine but performance weans. lags r there. this fone is not meant for heavy usage. calls,messaging n whatsapp .thats it. ideal secondary fone.

  • Simply awesome
    praveen yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    nice good buttery

  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    I purchased this phon few days ago ... This phon is good in this range There is quite hanging problem...nothing else.

  • Initial usage
    Umesh Shinde on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    After 2 days of usage, I made the following conclusion: 1. It's slow. (Perhaps because, I am not using the Microslot. After putting SIM in Slot1 & Powering on, phone alerted me to use Micro Slot for fast internet access). 2. I bought this bcos it was the phone with small display of 4Inch and with marshmallow OS. This small phone was going to do only 1 wonder for me. That is easy handling of phone, quick replies via SMS, WhatsApp and quick email check and normal light browsing. And it did exactly the same. 3. At the end of the second consecutive day, 30% of the battery was still left. In 2 days my phone usage was: Calls - 120 Mins Browsing- Approx 50 Mins WhatsApp - Approx 15 mins SMS - Approx 10 mins Apps update - Approx 15 mins New App Install - Approx 5 mins Total Usage = 215 to 230 Mins Overall Good phone for people who don't want to watch long videos & Play games.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status