user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    1

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Horrible
    Praveen kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Really don't know why Flipkart entertaining such vendors now a days.I bought my Moto g4 plus mobile before 20 days and it's having lot of issues. 1.Screen burn in issue 2.Battery draining 3.mobile over heating 4.When I unbox the mobile it's having scratches. 5.Mobile signal dropping Vendor is cheating customers.Am very much concern about vendor.

  • Worthless
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Battey is draining out very soon, it drains out in standby mode too ! Battery back up is very poor

  • Very Good
    Mukesh Kapgate on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Wonderfull

  • Very Good
    Amol Kharat on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    heating issue and camera hang problem

  • Hated it!
    Snehal Bhadani on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    I bought this model since 6 months ago and now I am very dissappointed with it's functioning nd display as this phn is hanging very much nd there are some display issues too.

  • Value-for-money
    Devashish Das on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Phone is quite good... Fully stock Android... Very nyc phone but i thought battery is draining too quickly....

  • Super!
    venkatesh saluri on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Good product but when we keep charging mobile was heating that's it good product

  • Unsatisfactory
    Vishnu Nrd on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Screen burned out product i got.Going to return it...

  • Just wow!
    Nayanjyoti Bora on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    The Moto g 4 plus amazing build quality and also amazing performance. .....got to admit...it is an amazing cell phone

  • Pretty good
    Arun Prashar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Excellent phone ...4/5 rating

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status