Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
5/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

Based on 8 Rating

User Reviews of अॅप्पल iPhone 13 256GB 4GB रॅम

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 08-01-2022

    Awesome camera Amazing battery life Super xdr display is

  • Must buy!
    Vishal Dubey on Flipkart.com | 08-12-2021

    Just upgraded from 11 to iPhone 13 ..cinematic mode video awesome camera awesome display awesome Looks A1 battery life is also good. New filter mode in camera added

  • Fabulous!
    Vaibhav Raj on Flipkart.com | 08-11-2021

    Amazing beast.... As expected , didn't disappoint me, Had to sell hard chunk of kidneys to get it !!;p Camera quality is definitely a super upgrade Battery is super.. easily last throughout the day with heavy usage. Light weight looks stylish what else you need?? Starlight color just wow!!! Apple it would have been better if you should have given an adaptor. Increase 2k price and give it in box!!! Simple .... Edit 1 : After 14 days of usage highly satisfied with battery performance, Last through out the day with heavy usage , full charge from 25 to 100 in 1 hour (very fast charge till 90) Camera is too good.. Just look at audacity of last 2 pics. Got far better end results then expected Edit 2 : Tried Video recording , Cinematic mode is something you would defenity give a try.....

  • Fabulous!
    Pranjal Das on Flipkart.com | 08-11-2021

    Reviewing after almost 1month of usage. Excellent camera, superb display, awesome in-hand feel, powerful performance. Super happy with the purchase. Battery backup is the only concern. Apple must work to provide better battery performance.

  • Classy product
    Diptanil Debbarma on Flipkart.com | 08-11-2021

    The most premium feeling I ever had while holding a phone was of this iphone 13. This is my first iPhone apart from having ipad pro but i can guarentee you that it had the most premium in hand experience. The flipkart service was awesome and it got delivered before expected date. Hats off! Overall an excellent experience it was. An iphone is not hyped just for no reason.

  • Highly recommended
    Vikas Kumar on Flipkart.com | 08-10-2021

    I am very pleased that I bought the original iphone 13. Excellent and fast delivery. I've been waiting for him for a long.

  • Must buy!
    Nithesh Nayak on Flipkart.com | 08-10-2021

    That was quick delivery by FLIPKART. Box is so compact and light weight, for a moment I had doubt whether box has Mobile or not. Product Red iPhone 13 is actually RED this time. Feels comfortable when you hold in hand. Feels light and more like big brother of iPhone 5s. Selfie camera is great and battery seems better than iphone 12

  • Terrific purchase
    Santanu Saha on Flipkart.com | 08-10-2021

    Wonderful device. If you have some more budget go for 256GB which I bought. The Blue colour is nice. Its a bit thicker but doesn’t feel. Very handy design. I was a android user but after using this i am fan of Apple. Now screen, Huge update from 12. Its more bright more resolution more details. Sound quality is good but not very loud. Camera is awesome. Video is at it best. Due to sensor shift stabilisation low light photography is very good and easy. OS and CPU performance is mind blowing. Ios 15 is nice. RAM management is fluid. Most importantly battery life is awesome. In android i didn’t have this battery life even with 4500 mhz battery. Phone doesn’t heat at all.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status