Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 37 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 37 Rating

User Reviews of सॅमसंग 21 L Convection Microwave Oven (CE77JD-SB/XTL)

  • Good product
    RAVI YADAV on Amazon.in | 18-04-2019

    Very nice product

  • Brilliant
    Chethan Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Its great. everything is as described. so far working well

  • Samsung oven Quality not good
    Narayana Shenoy on Amazon.in | 16-12-2018

    Samsung oven cavity inside surface gets rust. Had bitter experience of rusting after 2 years of usage and later on replacement unit had rusting with 3 months of usage.. Samsung denied to provide cash refund even though I have observed this problem. 2 times.

  • Product is good enough but returned due to dent
    Gilli Valavan on Amazon.in | 15-12-2018

    It is so perfect for my home, unfortunately we are returning this because there is dent on the side, gati courier is worst courier i ever experienced, don't choose it.

  • Better for hot food
    prof.dr. mina shantilal vyas on Amazon.in | 14-11-2018

    Good

  • Touch button sucks
    MAHENDRA MASKE on Amazon.in | 14-09-2018

    On off button not working

  • Don't buy
    Ajju on Amazon.in | 14-07-2018

    Buttons for timer and onoff stopped working. Maximum temperature for covection is only 200, it is supposed to be 250 for many recepies. Functions of slim fry etc are useless.

  • One Star
    subhash c. on Amazon.in | 13-06-2018

    It's is not properly working as was desired .It got dumped in house now .

  • We have received our Samsung 21L microwave but installation of ...
    Anip on Amazon.in | 09-04-2018

    We have received our Samsung 21L microwave but installation of said product is pending still require your support.. order no. 4257869664.. pls contact 9979774528

  • Rest is fine.. not used much
    S Sharma on Amazon.in | 06-04-2018

    The buttons are not feather touch.. You need to nudge them hard every time. Rest is fine.. not used much.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status