Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of एलजी MC2883SMP 28 L Convection Microwave Oven

  • Great product
    SAURABH CHANDEL on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    feels awesome when you eat home made pizza

  • Worth the money
    Rnabir Halder on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Nice looking, quality, price is also reasonable, lg installation is good. I am happy for the product delivery experience.

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    though I have received this product today itself, but I used it for heating food and stuff. It works pretty well. Plus Flipkart delivery was super fast. received it in one day. Hopefully it works well for long.

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    everything seems to be good with dis one.. tq LG and FLIPKART as well..

  • Must buy!
    Nrupit Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    I have used this LG 28L Convection-Microwave Oven. As a Novice to a product, I read all documents, user manual and reading available from internet about how to use, how it works and how convenient it to be. After getting information, I used this product 5 times to till date in all modes and it actually works fine and fast. Lots of confusion before and during the order regarding what kind of starter kit LG provides. But LG provide basic microwave safe plastic utensil set which is of good quality, two - high and low racks, turn table glass tray such all are basic. But in order to make various food we of course need Borocilicate Glass Ware which are microwave safe, bakerywares, hand gloves etc. In sum up, convection, microwave and grill all modes are working fine. and I am happy to get this. In order to use to this product like us (new to oven) must keep it user manual and recipe book with handy.

  • Very poor
    RD Janagal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    I received on 8th Oct'18 , delivery is good, but this model not along with started kit, no baking try, no grill rod, no 251 auto cooking menu etc. very very bad by Flipkart and LG.

  • Delightful
    Sumit Singh Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    good product nice. but they said you will this much discount nothing i got not a single gift or voucher i have played many games nothing i got in bbd I shoped around more than 15k+ nothing got they only claim fake of giving. LG microwave is awesome not a single doubt just go for it.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rohith Unnikrishnan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Perfect product. I was looking out for 28L convection with range of 12k - 15k, Apparently received this at an unbelievable price of 8k after all discounts during BBD. I was sceptical about the starter kit (found it as way too low quality), but after multiple followups before delivery Flipkart ensured it was sent along with the package.

  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    i have yet not received starter kit flipkart you are responsible for this i am moving to consumer forum

  • Excellent
    Deepak Emaliya on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Product is very good but Starter kit not received

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status