user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    7

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Premium look.
    Manish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This laptop has a premium look and design is very attractive.

  • Laptop
    MARKAPURAM RAMANA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laptop is good and working well

  • Good
    227*k on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Laptop Delivers what is quoted

  • Best Laptop at best Price for those who are looking for non-gaming laptops.
    SABYASACHI ROUT on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The strongest feature of this laptop is the display. It provides a battery life of 7 to 8 hours.Lenovo's Ideapad S540 is a good laptop to go for, if you're in the market for a good performing ultrabook. The laptop is very slim but the only thing you need to be concerned about, is the weight. If you can ignore the weight, and the bad sounding speaker setup, the S540 is an option worth considering, as it checks all the other crucial boxes like good build quality, decent battery life and a bright, colourful display.

  • best one
    sandeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    one of best laptop

  • Good
    sathishs on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good but only pbm is very light. Apart from that is it doesn't have ethernet port.

  • Elegant, sleek and superb performance
    SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It has been about a month I am using it and the perfect choice I made. I use it for business and also for programming. Works perfect for both uses. I would recommend the S540 for both home as well as business use. If I need to buy another computer, I will go for the S540 but I may choose the 1 TB SSD model instead of the 1 TB HDD + 128 GB SSD model. With the current model, around half of the 128 GB SSD is already full with the OS and other software. All my personal files and folders are in the HDD and that has noticeable speed difference compared to the SSD storage. So, while I think the S540 is a great laptop, I feel the full SSD model Lenovo Ideapad S540 8th Gen Intel Core i5 15.6 inch FHD Thin and Light Laptop 8GB1TB SSD is the better choice.

  • loving it!!!!!!!
    Aakash Apurv on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    the first hand experience is just great!!!! i mean just look at the build quality,so thin and compact,full metal body and near borderless bezel gives it a premium look....the keyboard is also just awesome and the backlite makes it look great.... the only thing i was skeptic about was the speakers which are placed at the lower part but still it sounds great... overall a must buy if you are looking for a ideapad in these range.. the review would be incomplete if i don't thank amazon for their one day delivery.... thank you amazon for such a great product at a price of 61k with pending cashback of 4k making the effective price 57k ....

  • Awsome product
    yash pandya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Light weight...samooth running best for value for money

  • Good one
    Shashidhar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A good one with all the features

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status