user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    7

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Lenovo - one of the best laptop
    Narendra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is one of the best ultrabook, light weight made it very compatible to carry while travelling. It has a Dolby speaker, display quality is more than enough. Speed is ultimate due to SSD, build quality is good with metallic finish Fingerprint scanner allows you to unlock your device within seconds.

  • Bit concern about the behavior of the laptop!!
    harishkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     After 1 week of using my laptop - some times my display will be blinking until i restart the laptop. please let me know to whom i should point this problem. I found an issue when i start using the device, alt+tab is working very slow. can anyone please suggest if you have any solutions? i'm not sure whether its a problem of OS or device. also office 2019 student & home dose not have outlook. if you would need outlook then you need to uninstall student version and need to install business version.

  • S540 laptop review
    senthamizh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome laptop ...very speed...fingerprint scanner excellent fast....display crystal clear ...windows open speed within 8 seconds...Battery excellent 1 day M.... Compact Laptop and very thin very slim....over 9.710 rating....price 58 k for good deals

  • Mind-blowing Purchase
    Harsh Vardhan Pahariya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best laptop under 65k . Sound and Battery Backup are average but other than that everything is great . The display is stunning . Looks are amazing and build quality is of next level full aluminium finish . Better than its competitor Asus Vivobook X512

  • Heating you have to call amazone again nd again
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got a defected item heating issue. Dont know the item was defected or the this system have this issue.

  • Worthy of every bit of money spent
    Optimus prime on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought this on diwali sell 2019 @53k. Delivered witin 12 hrs. Thanks Amazon for that. I was looking for a lightweight laptop with ssd and 1TB HDD. This model has great value for money features. Reboot takes 8 secs. I am not a gamer, hence i didn't have the heating issue. Sound is decent for me. Battery life is not checked, just received. Display is very good. Fingerprint is a charm. Office Preinstalled and activated automatically after updating the app. I am not a heavy user, just office, few movies and web browsing..does my job perfectly.

  • Good
    Martin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The packaging was not good and product seal was opened already. I reported to the shiper and he was confident that it a brand new laptop and extended 2 years warranty. Thanks to Advant

  • Very bad
    ANIL TAKHAR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ms office home and student is free offered on this but you don't give me

  • One of the best ultrabooks under Rs. 80k.
    Manab Jyoti Sarmah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought the 512GB M.2 model offline through Lenovo Exclusive Store at Rs. 62090. Build quality is awesome. Display is stunning at this price point. The M.2 SSD is quite fast. The 70Wh battery easily lasts a full working day. Speakers are decent. Only problem I've faced so far is the heat issues while gaming. I played PUBG Lite and Witcher 3 at medium settings. The gameplay is smooth for about 20-30 minutes. After that fps drops drastically due to thermal throttling. If you're looking for an ultra-slim lightweight laptop with very good battery life for media consumption, coding or web activity, go for it. But I doubt you'll have a good time playing games on this device.

  • Middle class laptop hero
    RAMAKRISHNAN S. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worth for money

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status