user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    21

  • 4 star

    7

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • EXCELLENT
    NAJIM RAHULAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's only two days since I received the product even then I find it very good excellent performance loving it as of now I have been using Dell HP & other laptops over the years but this is too good a experience thanks guys I think will recomend it ... surely worth it

  • value for money...Bought it at Rs. 61,000.
    Anamika on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop is very sleek as compared to other ultrabooks . The laptop in reality is way too stylish than as seen in its picture. The laptop is full metal which make it unique from others . Everyone who sees will surely complement you for it. Performance wise, It is very good. not recommended for heavy gamers but can play most of the games in it.

  • Good laptop
    Mr Marri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It’s a very good laptop. I have a MacBook Air and bought this as a windows configuration. Runs smooth and no issues.

  • Awesome!
    Saumyak Raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got it only for rs 54k in the big billion days. It's working perfect and I feel really lucky to have purchased it at the right time!!

  • One of the best laptop
    Keval Dholakiya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this laptop in 54K during October first week sale. The price was 59999 during sale and I got 2K as instant discount + 4k discount using SBI card on shopping above 50K. Below are the good and bad about this laptop -- Good points 1 Complete aluminum body. Looks so premium 2 Light weight 3 Fast booting 13 seconds 4 Comes with Windows 10 and Office with MacAfee 1 year license 5 Finger print sensor - very fast 6 Camera with privacy locker 7 Anti glare display display is very nice 8 128 GB SSD is very fast and enough as this laptop comes with 1 TB HDD 9 Compatible to carry anywhere 10 Great laptop for software developer YouTuber Video editors 11 Good battery backup Works for 7-8 hours while watching videos works 5 hours if you are continuously using development IDEs -- Things I don't like 1 CPU utilization went to 100% for first 2-3 seconds when you open task manager. It comes to normal stage after 2-3 seconds 2 Sometimes remaining battery time is not showing correctly 3 People will struggle while typing at-least for week time to get use to

  • One of best laptop
    Kalyan Kumar G on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Let me keep it simple..!!! Go for this laptop if you are looking for best laptop with best configuration under 80K

  • I'm in love with this laptop.
    Sukruth BK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome Laptop. Good performance. Battery lasts well. It's thin, flexible and durable as well. If looking for good performance under 65K, just go for it. It's a latest model by Lenovo as per now. Manufactured in May 2019. Didn't buy it on Amazon but still felt like reviewing the product.

  • Good
    G Thimmareddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Yes I like this product

  • awesome laptop!!!!
    Saukhya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a great laptop for those looking for non-gaming laptops around 60k. It has all the features and specs ideal for the given price.

  • Superb
    Vatsal patel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you are not playing games then it is a best choice.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status