user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Rajesh kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    nice

  • Excellent Full Featured Laptop at a very good price
    RV on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2014

    According to me its the Best Laptop in the Price n Performance index. The Config is very decent. It has all the features like Bluetooth, Wifi, Card Reader, DVD-RW. The RAM can be expanded to 4GB. I am particularly impressed with its ATI Graphics, its good for watching videos. Overall a good Laptop

  • ok ok
    KIRAN REDDY on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2014

    spec given in site is wrong and no response for the mistake from flipkart people. check before purchase

  • Oerdered 750GB received 500GB :(
    Akshay Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    the delievry service is excellent but the product is not acording to the order.. laptop is also good for study purpose.. and the best part is Its an ASSUS product to the product is excelent.. :(

  • Best Value for Price
    Vijay Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2014

    Dont know why they dont keep X55U-SX048D in stock, since its Higher end Processor by 1.7GHz instead of 1GHz of this at nearly same price point. Had to buy this due to that one was not in stock. Otherwise build quality is same Should include latest Win8 Driver DVD Also 750 GB Hard Disk Mentioned is misleading, its 500GB

  • it is very good less expensive basic laptop
    Abdul Rasak on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2014

    I bought this laptop for my sister who is in need of a laptop for reading e books, watching videos, viewing photos, listening music and sometimes for surfing. When she requested me to find a very basic and less expensive laptop under 20k I researched all brands, configurations and prices. I found this laptop suitable for her for her purposes. Although this laptop has not high configuration and graphics She is satisfied with the performance and she agreed that this laptop is meeting her requirements well. So, if your purposes are the aforesaid and if you want to buy a laptop under 20k for that purposes then I recommend this for you. Though good tablets are there for these purposes and for this price I chose this because She doesn't want to take this wherever she goes and big screen was one of her preferences.

  • Wrong Information
    Ajit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2014

    The details mentioned regarding this product is wrong. Please change the details as the HDD is 500GB not 750GB. This information is misguiding people. Rectify it plz don't try to cheat the customer. Once you rectify will give 5 star as the product is really brilliant and the service of flipkart is awesome.

  • Windows Experience Index
    Shrikanth A. on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2014

    After installing Windows 8.1 32 bit on this machine, I get the following numbers using ChrisPC Win Experience Index: 3.0 Processor 4.9 Memory (RAM) 4.0 Graphics 5.6 Gaming Graphics 5.9 Primary Hard Disk -------------------------------- Base Score 3.0 Also, there is not yet a Windows 8.1 32 bit bluetooth driver for this laptop - the 64 bit driver is available for download from the Asus website but does not work on 32 bit.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status