Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 94 Rating
  • 5 star

    54

  • 4 star

    21

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 94 Rating

User Reviews of सोनी HX90V

  • Focusing is a con
    Sreelesh on Amazon.in | 17-12-2018

    Picture quality not as good as an slr and bit better than mobile. I just didn't like the focusing that's what troubles me most in this camera.

  • Not bad
    venkatreddy on Amazon.in | 10-09-2018

    Picture quality is good but if you want zoom pic clarity is bad

  • Awesome for bird watching
    svmguru on Amazon.in | 06-08-2018

    Love the camera. Got so many amazing bird pics with this camera.

  • Very Bad & amazon is worst.
    TG on Amazon.in | 02-08-2018

    Very bad experience with this product and Amazon Support. This model does not support any APPS from SONY to click photos like: TIMES LAPS, MOTION CAPTURE ETC ETC. the lower model 60XV will support those apps from SONY. THE QUALITY OF THE CAMERA NOT SO GOOD AT ALL. Not comfortable to handel it and view finder is not usuable at all. I dont know why, sont has given that when someone cant use that properly.??! When I called amazon then directly told me refund is not possible, very bad customer service. Now , I am in loss of 25000- . I asked them to replace it with other upper model which will atleast support different type of photography apps and give me better resolution. But they denied. My last ever deal with amazon. NEVER USE IT AGAIN!

  • Ok but not great
    Ravindra babu siddula on Amazon.in | 31-07-2018

    I purchased it on 25th july 2018. Got it on next day. Pros: Outdoor still image quality is excellent Small size and good for travel Great battery life Cons: Low light picture quality is not good. With flash it is ok. Not able to shoot moving objects like running car. It is giving shaky imaged. Video quality is poor when I play on laptop. Smartphone is better in video quality It is struggling or taking more time to focus when taking distant objects with full zoom. Viewfinder is small and not useful. Verdict: If you want to buy digital cam for still images in outdoor, buy in the budget of 10-12k or buy any smartphone worth of 25k to 30k. they will do the same job. If you want stunning picture and video quality with advanced shooting features, go for bigger sensor 1" cameras like sony rx100 or canon G7x mark2. You need to shell out only 15k extra over sony Hx90v. But you will get unimaginable picture quality. I tried to return it but amazon policy is not accepting. I am ready to sell with 20% discount. Mob 09581412501

  • really like it...
    Rajib Mistri on Amazon.in | 15-07-2018

    really like it...very good zoom & the color reproduction is also good...

  • Beginners will love
    parvinder singh on Amazon.in | 07-07-2018

    Amazing camera in this price. View finder is not of use coz of size and location... Very good for beginners.wifi transfers has hassels

  • Quality of the product is lagging.
    Dhhawal on Amazon.in | 30-05-2018

    The product while good, is short on quality, within a month of the purchase the extendable lense has started to jam, I have to take it for service, not expected from a product with this kind of price.

  • Five Stars
    rabindra kumar nayak on Amazon.in | 10-05-2018

    Very nice product.

  • Best in the market!
    Kapil%20 Suvarna on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Superb camera overall. Bought it little late due to price, but very happy. If I had to choose 1 fantastic feature ( which is very difficult to choose ) but still, its EVF. Special mention to Flipkart which delivered this camera very next day with good packaging.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status