Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 64 Rating
  • 5 star

    40

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 64 Rating

User Reviews of Xiaomi Redmi Note 8

  • Perfect product!
    PALKESH PORWAL on Flipkart.com | 05-06-2020

    The phone is really awesome and received very fast delivery.. Make sure always your logistic will give best to deliver the order asap Thank you flip kart..

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 03-06-2020

    Very satisfied with this product. This is really a value for money product. Camera quality is just awesome like a DSLR. Display quality is awesome. Build quality is too good. Just one concern battery quality may be some better quality. But overall this phone is really a smartphone.I love it

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 02-06-2020

    Very Very good device I think redmi company give lot of benefits in small money ohk now I am share my experience - very very good camera performance superrrr - battery life so good - and main thing mobile performance this is so important so redmi give a good performance - and display are so smooth and I personally suggest when you have little amount of money and you will purchase a good mobile so please buy this mobile thanks a lot redmi I am very happy from you

  • Just wow!
    Priti Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 29-05-2020

    its amazing phone ...value for money , superb camera and battery quality . i would reffer to all must buy this product . it is safely packed and comes with a transparent cover,charger ....happy to get this thanku filpkart

  • Awesome
    Sagun Kumar Murmu on Flipkart.com | 26-05-2020

    Amazing

  • Must buy!
    Bobita Haarika on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Smooth performance ,nice camera ,value for money ,and very amazingly nice colour spacialy moonlight white looking like a flagship phone

  • Highly recommended
    Divyanshu Kumar on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Awesome phone

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Adarsh J on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Awesome camera giving clear sharp pictures Battery backup is also pretty good and display is very smooth and nice But the price in flipkart is little more

  • Pretty good
    vikash kumar on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    A little bit price for white color otherwise phone looks dashing and performance i awesome, finger sensor is now small but works perfect and i love it. Fast charger in box charges pretty fast..

  • Terrific purchase
    Gideon Franklyn on Flipkart.com | 28-03-2020

    Great piece. Worth the buy. I gifted this to my girlfriend and she's happy with it. Camera is okayish once you fidget with the settings a bit. Go for it for this price.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status