user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 201 Rating
  • 5 star

    107

  • 4 star

    45

  • 3 star

    14

  • 2 star

    11

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 201 Rating

user review

  • 4G network
    Anand.l on Amazon.in | 30-12-2019

    4G network is not supporting . what to do ?

  • Its great to have it
    Akshay kumar on Amazon.in | 29-12-2019

    Its great deal to have this phone Nice camera with blurr effect

  • Hang problem, upset with the mobile
    SHIVANI RAJ on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    After 6 month of use mobile hangs often. Camera is good but at the edges it captures distorted pics. Camera hangs some time. Not so smooth. Battery is good. Though i purchaged 6 gb ram model still facing the problem of hanging

  • Faulty model
    Pc on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    Camera quality is not satisfying. Front camera doesn't have zoom option. Seller doesn't allow return... check before buying. Amazon technician advised the model itself has issues and better to buy Vivo.

  • Pathetic services by Amazon. Wastage my money
    ANIL YADAV on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    Pathetic mobile and services by Amazon. Never wanna tell anyone from this platform. Wastage of my money and time.

  • I'm not happy with this...
    Deep singh on Amazon.in | 23-12-2019

    In my mobile box headphone is missing. ..please note my this complaint

  • Buy with Zestmoney...
    Pradip Mahato on Amazon.in | 23-12-2019

    Thanks to Amazon..... 3 Days Delivery.... Best Mid-range Smart Phone bFrom Redmi...

  • Battery life is very bad......
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-12-2019

    Battery life was not good...

  • Nice
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-12-2019

    Nice very useful mobile I like it

  • Review
    Suvam mistry on Amazon.in | 16-12-2019

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status