user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Nice product
    Shamsher Ansari on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    giving review after 10months of use....... Good mobile.....look wise(8.5).....performance wise excellent(9). ..camera is upto the mark(7)....sound quality is not bad (7.5)...touch is also good(9)..battery backup is fine(8)..no lagging,no hanging.....but get heat very often which is major and only issue with this phone ...during playing games, while charging sometimes....overall phone is very good under 10k(8.5)

  • Value-for-money
    Naresh Thota on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    My mobile charger failed within 2months.

  • Terrific purchase
    Sabyasachi on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    A great mobile.... Till now working properly

  • Decent product
    Anuroop Chooliyad on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    The redmi note 3.. A great smart phone I like xiaomi

  • Super!
    Mehedi Hasan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Awesome phone must buy

  • REDMI NOTE 3 EXPERIENCE THE EXPERTISE
    pragyanjit on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    One of the best phone to use. I recommend to all of you to buy it really a value for money. pros: 1.Very fast in use. 2.Display is good. 3.Looks also very very good. 4.Light weight. 5.Very sensitive fingerprint scanner work very well. 6.Charging time is also less. 7.No heating problem. 8.Game also work well without any lagging. CONS: 1.Camera quality is not good as expected in low from 16mp camera , my moto G2 having 8mp is better than MI. 2.Very slippery in back, so difficult to Handel without cover. 3.Battery is good but not as expected from 4050 mah. 4.OS version is not latest. Overall it is good as camera in day time click well but problem only in low light but it can be manageable with so much positive.so must go for it

  • Genuine Review
    Aakash Kambad on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2016

    Pros : Good Battery Life Good Camera (Average in Night mode but its ok in this Price) Metal Body Large Screen Good Performance MI Remote to handle TV,setup box,AC etc.. Finger Print sensor Selfie with Finger Sensor Notification Light UI customization Cons : Voice Breaking in calling in 3G Network Type. Average camera in Night Mode Slight Heavy bcoz of Battery and Metal Body

  • A true Performer.
    Nilabh Sengupta on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    A very good phone. No cons till now. Those who say that this has a bad camera, I think they should use a Nikon D4 DSLR. Everything is great. Battery is awesome. Simply the best phone now.

  • Nice Phone
    Manirajan Vijayarajan on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    1. FHD display(Very good in clarity and color). 2. app lock with finger 3. very fast process 4. No heating problem 5. Fingerprint works well 6. Quick charging and battery back up is OK

  • Good!!
    Yashwanth on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Everything is fine except camera quality.Great look and fast unlocking

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status