user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 479 Rating
  • 5 star

    280

  • 4 star

    109

  • 3 star

    27

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    49

Based on 479 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Karthik KR on Flipkart.com | 12-12-2019

    Best phone to buy..totally worthy

  • Just wow!
    Jagdish Sharma on Flipkart.com | 12-10-2019

    nice phone battery is good camera is good front camera is excellent back is just average night mode is cool...and over all product is perfect

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Arpit Panda on Flipkart.com | 12-10-2019

    best mobile in 25k

  • Terrific purchase
    jenifer geoffrey on Flipkart.com | 12-09-2019

    Best in this price segment..!! wonderfull for pubg in UHDR..!!!

  • Very Good
    Abdur Rezzak on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    The phone is way faster and premium than i thought it would be. I'm happy i waited patiently instead of getting this from China. Okay first up I'm gonna talk about the good and a few bad things about this beast. Good: i. Uber premium feels: I got the carbon black because the red tint on the back camera and the red power button gives more appeal to the aesthetics of the phone and boy does it feels good. I'm opposed to the red and blue variant cuz even though they look cool, you'll definitely get a back cover for this device as it is all glass back and hence you'll get less chances of flaunting the back (just an opinion). ii. Fingerprint sensors are fast but not as fast as others but consider the price segment in which you are getting it. iii. Snapdragon 855 Baby.. Epic fast! iv. Battery lasted me 1.2 days on an average usage, I'm counting on it lasting more than 1.5 on a minimal usage. v. Huge screen. makes you enjoy everything to your heart's content. vi. Music on the mono firing speaker is louder than average phones. vii. Ads were an issue for many people but so far I've found minimal to none ads. Thats a big + point for me at least. The Bad: i. Front camera gives okayish photos, might be upgraded with future updates. ii. Conversation on calls using earphones gives this weird wind distortions on the other end. Tested with 3 earphones: Sennheiser CX 275 S, boAt BassHeads 225,Sony MDR-EX15AP. So definitely not a problem with earphones but a problem occurring on the phone itself. iii. The display is not as bright when turned to full brightness in comparison to other phones but it does its job. iv. Another problem i found was that notifications won't vibrate when you are on a call, not sure if i got to tinker with the settings but its definitely a problem for me. v. Tempered glasses intrude your way of interacting with the screen with context to fingerprint sensor but I'm yet to receive my ordered tempered glass. So i reserve this space for that. vi. Lack of water protection makes it vulnerable but using it during a light rain will cause no adverse effect whatsoever. I'll update this section a little more when I've used it a few more weeks.. Keep watching this space!

  • Decent product
    Akil Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    just wow

  • Wonderful
    Monojit Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    awesome device

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sirajul Islam Yazdani on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    Camera is really nice. Overall performance is good.

  • Value-for-money
    Kishan Singh on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    Best phone under 30K as of 2019. I dare you , that after using this device will fall in love with it.

  • Wonderful
    aravind chowdary on Flipkart.com | 12-08-2019

    both colours are superb.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status