Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 213 Rating
  • 5 star

    82

  • 4 star

    37

  • 3 star

    20

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    60

Based on 213 Rating

User Reviews of Xiaomi Redmi 8A Dual

  • Best in price...
    pankaj phule on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome battery backup... Best camera in this price .. Processor is working good not best above average.. Overall best in price...

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Budget Mobile
    Raj Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best Budget mobile.It screen size is also good and the display is also better.The camera quality is quite less but overall good.The price is also really affordable.But the battery life is really excellent as it lasts long .The fingerprint reader is also better.Best to buy at this price .

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Go for it
    Meenakshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Happy with the product.Look wise,function wise and battery wise this product is good and if you are looking for a decent phone for regular use then can easily go for it.It provides many features at much lower range than many others which are charging you higher for same stuff

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Value for money, go for it
    Intasar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overall good, only have one problem charging is heating. After 2 hours COUNTINIOUSLY charging the charger is heating

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Worth it!!
    Neha modgil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this phone for my Mother....... Phone is awesome for my Mother

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Not good
    Sweety Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I don't like this.This is not a good product, I'm huge fan of redmi mobiles,i had also used the phone of this company and that was awesome but this is not good. I will just give only one

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Just average
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sometimes unable to disconnect the call. Only disconnect when other side call disconnected. Touch issue in the phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Worst
    Sumit kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst phone

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Touch problem
    Boddu Siva Naga Raju on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Touch problem

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Value for Money
    Jitesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best product under this price range, i order 2 of this for daily work use. As compare to flagship phones it has almost 60 % quality as if you compare on price... Best part of this phone is battery performance. You should definitely go for this value for money phone.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry