Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 213 Rating
  • 5 star

    82

  • 4 star

    37

  • 3 star

    20

  • 2 star

    14

  • 1 star

    60

Based on 213 Rating

User Reviews of Xiaomi Redmi 8A Dual

  • Worst Phone
    Chetan jakhmola on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We are highly unsatisfied with the product .There is performance issue with the phone in which the touch ,speed as well as the processor is very slow.It does not worth the money and the sound quality is also low.The battery also gets drained very early though it is of 5000 mAH.We have mailed a return request but they have not taken any action.I need to return this phone and want a new phone as soon as possible.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Average
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice design,heavy, gr8 display size , camera quality poor, battery capacity excellent Good price for these features

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Defective product received and not able to return refund
    gprasad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Defective display minor scratch on the scratch and there is now way i can return service request replacement.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Amazon, it's amazing... blindly purchase the product and enjoy
    Praneel Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent mobile to use... Bought for my father and he loved it as he starts to use it. Big battery lasts longer. Excellent display, vibrant colours presentation, nice photos and videos, up to the mark... Thanks Amazon for perfect package and delivery on time. From company side in the box, No screen guard and no mobile pouch provided.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • BEST PRODUCT under ₹10000
    Gokul Asok on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    First of all I would like to say,"IT IS THE BEST PHONE UNDER ₹10,000".... *GOOD Selfie and Rear cameras at this price. *FAST CHARGING *GOOD PERFORMANCE *STYLISH EXTERNAL DESIGNS *BEST SPEAKERS *BEST FOR PLAYING GAMES LIKE FREEFIRE ,PUBG etc...but You should play with Standard Graphics otherwise occurs a heating issue *NO FINGERPRINT FACILITY *NO EARPHONES AVAILABLE WITH THE PHONE *PREVENT THE DEVICE FROM RUNNING IN LOW SPACE other wise There will be a Lag iSsue..

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Worst product. Not working
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     From 12 the day it is not working. Mi service center re installed the software but still it is not working

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Great battery Low budget? No other option just buy this.
    kandhavel J on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    At the budget I didn't have any other choice. So bought this phone, totally a killer. Cons - signal reception not good and no fingerprint scanner. Pros - display and battery is awesome. I had issues with battery backup atfirst later on I turned off may things, which was automatically running in background. Now the battery is unbelievably good, mom is totally Happy with it.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Need to return, diagnostics report by amazon home services done!
    Aissh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Placed for return! Still not sure when my return will be processed! Amazon Customer service is closed! The adapter of charger DIDNT WORK SOFTWARE FAILURE IS THERE! Identified and reported the very next day of purchase!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Beginners smart phone.
    Veera on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Cons: 1. Very bad camera. Selfie camera is not even enough for video calling. 2. Performance is not up to mark with 3gb RAM. 3. Heating problem with extensive usage of internet or gaming. 4. Many unnecessary apps which cannot be removed are impacting performance. Pros: 1. Very good battery life. 2. Nice display and well built. 3. Budget phone. Overall, it is a budget smartphone with less smartness. Lot of notifications which are unable to remove with many unnecessary apps in OS.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Mi Service Center not cooperative asking money in warranty period
    Md Numan Wafa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mobile software crupted within 2 months ...I visited MI store after Lockdown ....Mi Store not giving warranty service asking for money for service ...I am longtime user of MI mobiles but this time it hurted me ...no more MI mobiles

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry