user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Fabulous!
    Bighnes Vinayak Sabar on Flipkart.com | 28-12-2019

    Good quality producin the price but nowadays most product in this range is getting better not better but although according to its reputation and satisfaction and service providing to customers is at a standard level the product got no complain.

  • Just wow!
    Manju Chauhan on Flipkart.com | 28-06-2019

    redmi mobile 6a is very good. camera is awesome and looking very nice Product.so I am very happy shopping with Flipkart. thnx fkrt

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2019

    Brilliant Product

  • Best in the market!
    Anjali P on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    redmi 6a is easy to carry display size is medium.it has 2gb ram 16gb rom and 3000 battery which lasts for 1 and half days .camera quality also nice almost image is clear .speaker quality also loud. it charges very fast .The phone is not heating if we use continuosly. The service provided by flipkart also awesome . These are all the advantages of this mobile . For these price disadvantages cannot be say .

  • Brilliant
    Abhijit Kale on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Very Good Product and Nice Delivery Also....I think Its Good at its value...**MIUI10 preinstalled is good

  • Super!
    Tabassum Rahman Qutub on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    good excellent for shopping trusted AAP easy to return

  • Wonderful
    Azkar Ali SY on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    I got redmi 6a mobiles today. I love it. Guys buy redmi mobile phone it's amazing, battery backup good, display good, carmera good totally worth of this amount 2gb ram and 32gb phone memory . And also good delivery. Thanks to flipkart....

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    very nice product in this price. I gifted to my papa and he is very happy with this. delivery was not done on time but overall purchase was good.

  • Nice
    Divya jyoti Bharti on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    I will not satisfied this mobile because mobile can't work proper but I will told not very good mobile on this price

  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Awesome!! phone looks so good and display is very nice it worth the money. After all you can not get more than this in this price range. Camera is very good in sunlight and face also works good.. In last just go for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status